User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 527 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

A

AlexanderRecover from Crashed Mac Successfully

2020-08-09

Recover from Crashed Mac Successfully

2020-08-09

My MacBook Pro recently had a crash, I managed to create a bootable drive with AnyRecover and then restore lost files from the Mac, it was amazing technology!

A

ArthurVery helpful!

2020-08-08

Very helpful!

2020-08-08

Very helpful program! Got back my deleted photos from the digital camera.

J

Jonny AndersonPricess recovery

2020-08-07

Pricess recovery

2020-08-07

I have stored all of our family photos on an SD card, but something went wrong and the photos were lost. Now I got them back with AnyRecover, the service is priceless.

S

SeanDon't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

2020-08-06

Don't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

2020-08-06

I have tried several ways to recover files from formatted USB drive, but none of which works. I tried AnyRecover with not much hope, but the software magically recovered the data, bravo!

K

KristaI love how easy it is to use

2020-08-05

I love how easy it is to use

2020-08-05

I just love the simple steps involved, and whenever I have a question I always get a quick response. Price isn't bad either!

E

Eric SpencePerfect solution for SD card recovery

2020-08-03

Perfect solution for SD card recovery

2020-08-03

I have stored tons of pictures on my SD card, but unfortunately, some were lost during the transfer process to my PC. AnyRecover worked well to find the missing photos back, thanks!

T

TangGood product, easy to use

2020-08-02

Good product, easy to use

2020-08-02

No worries at all when using the product, the interface is easy to understand and the whole recovery process takes only a few steps.

V

Vincent5-Star Program

2020-08-01

5-Star Program

2020-08-01

5-star recovery quality and service, I'm lucky to have chosen AnyRecover among all other programs, very satisfied!

W

Walter WardFree Update is Great!

2020-07-30

Free Update is Great!

2020-07-30

I have bought the AnyRecover software life-time license last year, and I found that the company constantly updated the software and add new features to make it the best in the data recovery industry. Well, all update is free and I can enjoy all the latest features, bravo!

S

Steve CamperlinSmooth Process

2020-07-29

Smooth Process

2020-07-29

Software purchased, installed and launched with no problems. The software was easy to use and recovered files quickly.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!