User Reviews of AnyRecover

5.0 (487 Reviews)

  • AnyRecover for PC
  • AnyRecover for iOS
  • AnyRecover for Andoid
  • LineRescue

R

RosemaryEcho is very smart

2020-06-01

Echo is very smart

2020-06-01

Excellent tech support! I would recommend AnyRecover to anyone looking for recovering lost files.

E

EmmaAnyRecover customer service is the best

2020-05-31

AnyRecover customer service is the best

2020-05-31

AnyRecover customer service is the best, I had a problem and the customer service people had the technical solve my problem. You will not be disappointed in this product. Highly recommend.

N

Nelson SGreat help

2020-05-30

Great help

2020-05-30

Couldn't have been more helpful, saved me from a big problem

C

CharlieSolved my problem

2020-05-29

Solved my problem

2020-05-29

I had a power failure that led to file lost, and I couldn't find it nowhere, had to seek help from anyrecover tool, it solved my problem swiftly.

J

John Coffman5 Star software

2020-05-20

5 Star software

2020-05-20

The software worked like a charm! Dig out my lost photos efficiently, and I can preview them before recovery, so I only recover photos that I want.

P

PelosiExcellent software and customer service

2020-05-19

Excellent software and customer service

2020-05-19

I'm really not a technical person, but thanks to the Support team, they gave quite clear guidance until my lost files were recovered.

M

Marie SanchezEasy to use and upgrade for free

2020-05-11

Easy to use and upgrade for free

2020-05-11

The program is easy to use with simple steps, I've had it for several months without issues, what's better, upgrade is totally free.

D

DonnachaMy issue was resolved immediately

2020-05-06

My issue was resolved immediately

2020-05-06

Echo was quick and extremely kind. My issue was resolved immediately. I will consider buying other products when I need data recovery. Thanks a lot! AnyRecover really recovers anything.

D

DavidProblem quickly solved

2020-04-19

Problem quickly solved

2020-04-19

I bought the wrong software. Customer service helped me chage the software I really need. Amazing, so kind. I do appeciate it.

M

MuhamadWoth the money paid

2020-04-14

Woth the money paid

2020-04-14

I have lost several PDF files on hard drive, tried several free ways to restore the files but nothing worked, had to spent money on third-party software. But it turned out AnyRecover is worth the money, it recovered the lost PDF files efficiently, love it!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!