AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-06-19

By Robert

Recover files from my crashed laptop

My old laptop crashed all of a sudden, used AnyRecover to reboot the computer and recover important files, thank you AnyRecover!

2020-06-18

By Kiki

Very versatile and easy to use

Rapid response from customer service when I am in need. Very versatile and easy to use. I mainly use it for recovering my accidently deleted photos on my camera.

2020-06-18

By Alan

Pleased to get my document back

Really worked! It's the first time I decided to try a recovery software, and it didn't let me down, now my deleted document is safe.

2020-06-18

By Thomas

Is there a free version of this software?

I only want to recover 1 Excel file, I wonder if there is a free version?

2020-06-17

By Wendy

Awesome software!

This program has saved me many times! Always recover my files and pictures effectively every time I need it.

2020-06-17

By Jason

Worth every penny!

This software worths every penny especially if you are a photographer! It recovered all deleted photos from my Fuji X-T3, and even photos lost months ago! Awesome!

2020-06-16

By Jack

Great support

Great support. AnyRecover did help me deal with my issue instantly and easily. I have been using the application for months and always helped me whenever I needed it! I would recommend to every friend of mine!

2020-06-16

By Ross

Great product and affordable.

It is a great product and affordable. I got a complete recovery of my accidentally formatted Seagate hard drive. Highly recommended it.

2020-06-16

By William

Quick response and reliable tool

I got quick responses from their support team, and my problem was resolved in a few minutes, great experience!

2020-06-16

By Alberto

It was very helpful and recovered my presentation file

I worked on my presentation file for a long time, but sudden power off ruined my efforts. Luckily I've found AnyReocver and it recovered the file successfully.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!