AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-04-12

By Bruno H.

Trustworthy software

Work as expected and recover my files quickly, easy and trustworthy.

2020-04-02

By Chris

Excellent service and fast support

Tech support knew exactly what my problem was and resolved the issue quickly. Finally get back all my lost photos and videos. Thanks a lot.

2020-04-01

By Bianca

Excellent

The program worked so well on my corrupt USB, and the staff where so understanding when I cancelled my subscription. Would definitely recommend

2020-03-29

By Brooke

No more data loss problem for me

No more data loss problem for me. AnyRecover quickly recovered any data I may have lost. And it is better than expected so far.

2020-02-22

By LANCE MENDOZA

My Dad's Drive Partition just got recovered

dear anyrecover, i am just a kid and i am 12 years old.I accidentally delete my dad's drive partition.I search in bing ''how to recover a drive partition.'' And then i see anyrecover and i download it.after i download it , i was praying to God to recover my dad's files. anyrecover recover my dad's files and i was at big relief.thank you anyrecover.may God bless you anyrecover user, Lance

2020-01-14

By Mildred

Got things done in a timely manner!

I thought I had lost my data, But tech support took his time and showed me where it was and how to recover it. My problem got solved quickly.

2020-01-13

By Simon Marcus

Hi Dray,Aplogies for the late reply. Our support team will send you an email about the issue. Thanks for your understanding.

2019-12-30

By Nat B

Over a year's work files were RECOVERED!

I an OVER RELIEVED that my husband found this program! Somehow when cleaning up my computer, it affected my Google Drive files. These files consisted of files I'm required to keep for a certain time period for work AND tons of video footage collected over a year for my YouTube channel. Having to recreate them would have been devastating, not to mention trying to remember all of the topics & authentic ideas. Thank God all my files are back!

2019-12-19

By Q Pham

good

good

2019-12-02

By Peter

I will recommend it to all my friends

Fantanstic. I used it to restore my deleted photos which are impotant to me. And it is very easy to use.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!