AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-06-29

By Mr. Brian

Excellent Product and Support

When my laptop had a crash and I had to reinstall my operating system, I lost my ability to use AnyRecover. I emailed the Support Team and got my registration number quickly, I can run it normally again.

2020-06-27

By Flora

Help recover deleted emails

To free up space on my Outlook 2016 email box, I deleted a bunch of emails from the recycle bin, some of which turned out to be still useful. Thankfully AnyRecover helped me recover all of them, don't have to worry anymore.

2020-06-26

By Nancy Smith

Super Easy to Use

No complicated procedures required, the program was super easy to use, and I was able to restore all my files after a partition was deleted accidentally.

2020-06-25

By Jennifer

5 stars for the great product

Great product, it does the job perfectly to boot up my crashed Mac and recover files, save memuch effort and time!

2020-06-24

By Timothy K. Hinderks

Saved a lot of efforts with AnyRecover

I have lost some important files after the upgrade to Windows 10, and tried several ways to recover them without success. So I tried AnyRecover, it really worked and recovered my files easily, saved a lot of effort.

2020-06-23

By Stephan

Fast response, incredible solution

I had a problem using the serial key, asked for help and got fast response. It didn't take long to perform file scan and recovery, an incredible solution for data recovery!

2020-06-22

By Dave

A Life Saver

After running a windows 10 update, some critical files disappeared on an SSD drive. I downloaded the trial version for Windows, and it allowed me to recover 3 files for free, that's enough. This software was amazing and a lifesaver.

2020-06-21

By Gary

Easy to follow the steps

The on-screen instructions for data recovery are easy to understand and follow, I like simple things.

2020-06-21

By Ken

Incredible Program

Such an incredible Program for recovering various files, I have used it to recover ppt file and PDF, and it worked very well, incredible!

2020-06-19

By Scott

Highly recommended!

Had a problem with my Lexar jumpdrive, tried several methods didn't work, but imyfone AnyRecover got my files back, highly recommended.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!