User Reviews of AnyRecover

5.0 (487 Reviews)

  • AnyRecover for PC
  • AnyRecover for iOS
  • AnyRecover for Andoid
  • LineRescue

M

Mr. BrianExcellent Product and Support

2020-06-29

Excellent Product and Support

2020-06-29

When my laptop had a crash and I had to reinstall my operating system, I lost my ability to use AnyRecover. I emailed the Support Team and got my registration number quickly, I can run it normally again.

F

FloraHelp recover deleted emails

2020-06-27

Help recover deleted emails

2020-06-27

To free up space on my Outlook 2016 email box, I deleted a bunch of emails from the recycle bin, some of which turned out to be still useful. Thankfully AnyRecover helped me recover all of them, don't have to worry anymore.

N

Nancy SmithSuper Easy to Use

2020-06-26

Super Easy to Use

2020-06-26

No complicated procedures required, the program was super easy to use, and I was able to restore all my files after a partition was deleted accidentally.

J

Jennifer5 stars for the great product

2020-06-25

5 stars for the great product

2020-06-25

Great product, it does the job perfectly to boot up my crashed Mac and recover files, save memuch effort and time!

T

Timothy K. HinderksSaved a lot of efforts with AnyRecover

2020-06-24

Saved a lot of efforts with AnyRecover

2020-06-24

I have lost some important files after the upgrade to Windows 10, and tried several ways to recover them without success. So I tried AnyRecover, it really worked and recovered my files easily, saved a lot of effort.

S

StephanFast response, incredible solution

2020-06-23

Fast response, incredible solution

2020-06-23

I had a problem using the serial key, asked for help and got fast response. It didn't take long to perform file scan and recovery, an incredible solution for data recovery!

D

DaveA Life Saver

2020-06-22

A Life Saver

2020-06-22

After running a windows 10 update, some critical files disappeared on an SSD drive. I downloaded the trial version for Windows, and it allowed me to recover 3 files for free, that's enough. This software was amazing and a lifesaver.

G

GaryEasy to follow the steps

2020-06-21

Easy to follow the steps

2020-06-21

The on-screen instructions for data recovery are easy to understand and follow, I like simple things.

K

KenIncredible Program

2020-06-21

Incredible Program

2020-06-21

Such an incredible Program for recovering various files, I have used it to recover ppt file and PDF, and it worked very well, incredible!

S

ScottHighly recommended!

2020-06-19

Highly recommended!

2020-06-19

Had a problem with my Lexar jumpdrive, tried several methods didn't work, but imyfone AnyRecover got my files back, highly recommended.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!