AnyRecover Reviews

  (81 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-12-02 18:58:47

By Peter

I will recommend it to all my friends

Fantanstic. I used it to restore my deleted photos which are impotant to me. And it is very easy to use.

2019-11-11 15:36:31

By chentao

very stronger

this soft is very stronger

2019-11-01 16:01:31

By Alan

Good software! Highly recommend it!

I have also tried other similar products. AnyRecover is the best and definitely worthy trying. I got all my lost photos in minutes. Thanks a lot.

2019-11-01 15:49:40

By Morven

best recovery software!

Most of the lost files have been recovered. It is most accurate product for data recovery. It deserves a five-star rating.

2019-11-01 13:45:02

By Ross

Cost-effective software

I deleted the important photos accidentally last week. So I purchased AnyRecover to recover my photos. And as I had expected, all the photos are back with the original quality.

2019-11-01 10:51:31

By Owen

An outstanding product

There is something wrong with my HDD and I couldn't get access to my files. Thanks to AnyRecover I could recover it.

2019-10-31 16:54:33

By Johnson

This software worked so perfectly

It has recovered the photos I lost a few days ago! I thought I would never find these photos again but thanks to AnyRecover! I'll recommend to my friends.

2019-10-31 16:36:53

By Kim

It does work as described

I accidentally formatted my SD card, and there were so many important files in this SD card, i really want all those files back. Then I downloaded the AnyRecover and all the data are back successfully. I shall give AnyRecover five stars.

2019-10-31 15:54:46

By Jane

Perfectly get the job done

I lost all data on office computer. I was able to retrieve and restore all lost files with AnyRecover. Thanks for rescuing my data.

2019-10-13 12:00:47

By Arrkar

photo

okei

Tell Us What You Think

captcha