AnyRecover Reviews

  (40 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-12-10 17:34:19

By Media

So happy with the results! :)

Recovers almost everything with such an ease. Thank you so much!

2018-12-09 21:03:02

By steven

Highly recommended

I appreciate this software for recovering my lost data very easily with no worries. Highly recommended.

2018-12-09 17:23:21

By Tom

Worth every penny!

I formated my external hard drive without noticing important photos were there. AnyRecover recovered all of them back. Worth every penny!

2018-12-08 22:51:43

By Gregory

Can even recover Shift Deleted files!

My Word documents got deleted without any backup due to hitting Shift + Delete, but AnyReocver helped me to recover them instantly. Thanks!

2018-12-07 19:42:52

By Matt

Thank you!

I thought my videos were totally deleted from my computer. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

2018-12-06 15:32:38

By Matt

wonderful software

I lost over 3000 photos from my USB flash drive, and AnyRecover helped me get back ALL of them! I am amazed of how good this product is!

2018-12-03 19:43:24

By Andrew

Get back all my files

Got your app yesterday. The scan took 10 minutes. I can confirm, it recovered all my files after a disk format (ran accidentally by me myself).

2018-12-02 11:35:21

By Eileen

Worth each single penny

I am very grateful for AnyRecover. Worth each single penny I paid for it. Highly recommended. Thank you again guys!

2018-11-30 22:50:54

By Shawn

Good!

Thank you AnyRecover. Keep the good job.

2018-11-29 15:05:07

By PATRICK

Very happy and very grateful.

Must say that I had an excellent experience with AnyRecover. It worked like a charm, saving over 100 gb of important data on a very problematic disc. Highly recommended.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha