AnyRecover Reviews

  (182 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-09-17 19:02:35

By Peter

Amazing at what they do!

Anyrecover data recovery are amazing at what they do! I had my wedding and honeymoon photos stored on an SD card, unfortunately, there was something wrong and the card was formatted. But this software got them all back. Besides, its customer service is more than helpful. I couldn’t recommend it enough!!!

2020-09-14 21:30:00

By Bruno

Successfully recovering lost photos/documents

All of my photos and documents on my USB drive were accidentally lost due to viruses because I had plugged it into a shared computer. I can't afford to lose them. It was great that I found AnyRecover and got my files back. I am pleased with the results and feel that my money was well spent.

2020-09-10 16:25:54

By Ross

A best buy!

The best buy of its kind, I recovered my files at a reasonable price, very pleased with this purchase!

2020-09-08 17:45:00

By Anne

Thank you!!!

Thank you Anyrecover! I was so stupid to delete my report from the flash drive and it was a disaster for me. I tried using Anyrecover and thank god, I did get my file back.

2020-09-05 15:55:00

By Johnson

Imprsses by its ease of use

I'm impressed by its ease of use! For an old man like me, the technical stuff is hard, but this software is super easy to use, just follow the on-screen instructions is fine.

2020-09-03 19:13:31

By Jerry Sanders

Top-class software and service

Top-class software and service, helped me recover files from emptied recycle bin in Windows 10. And the preview feature is great!

2020-09-01 18:38:22

By Morty

Instant delivery

Just in a few minutes after the purchase was made, I received the registration code. The software is easy to operate, very helpful.

2020-08-27 18:50:00

By Rick

Recovered Lost Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

I recently upgraded my pc to Windows 10, unluckily several files got lost during the process. So I tried AnyRecover software and it truly recovered my files!

2020-08-18 18:34:25

By Jeff

We get back our family photos

My grandson has played with the camera and deleted many precious family union photos, we were upset. Thanks that we have chosen AnyRecover, now we are extremely happy to get the deleted photos back, thank you very much!

2020-08-17 16:47:27

By Alan

Very Impressed!

I'm impressed by the software! Download, install, made the purchase, received reregistration key, performed data recovery, the whole process was smooth without any problem. And most importantly, I truly get my lost files back.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha