AnyRecover Reviews

  (64 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-01-25 15:25:26

By Crystal

Amazing macOS data recovery software!

I accidentally deleted over 3000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Anyrecover, I got all of them back! I am amazed of how good this product is!

2019-01-24 08:55:35

By Thato

Many thanks!

This data recovery software is really good for my Mac, it recovered all my deleted files, many thanks!

2019-01-22 11:22:54

By Andy

Nice tool to recover formatted disk

I mistakenly formatted one of the disk on my Windows 10, with the help of AnyRecover, my videos, images and documents are back.

2019-01-20 21:55:18

By Andrew Ruiter

Helpful

I thought my videos were totally lost. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

2019-01-17 14:45:28

By Viviana

Good software

I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iMyFone anyrecover help me a lot in recovering all data back, thanks!

2019-01-07 14:50:58

By ronny

Helpful for my usb hard drive

Wonderful! It recovered all the music on my USB which I mistakenly formatted three years agi, can't believe it!

2018-12-25 16:54:11

By Addison

Good!

I used this software recently to recover my lost photos and it worked very will, very good software!

2018-12-24 16:30:32

By lakey

SAVE MY DAY!

I accidentally formatted my USB drive that had a lot of pictures.

2018-12-23 15:21:25

By Klaudia

No tech required!

I utterly appreciate for your help! This is a perfect software for those who are not tech-savvy like me. Many thanks!

2018-12-22 21:56:25

By ernesto

Very fast to recover all the files

Anyrecover is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha