AnyRecover Reviews

  (201 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-11-24 20:29:54

By Daisy

Great after-sales support

Kaylee was my support tech when I had a problem with recovering deleted files from corrupted SD card. Somehow the card was not detected by my PC and therefore cannot perform data recovery. Kaylee even guided me to let Windows recognize the SD card, and finally I was able to extract the essential files. Thank you Kaylee, you are wonderful!

2020-11-24 20:25:16

By Jeff Lee

A bit expensive, but worth it

A few days I lost all my videos stored on an SD card because Windows asked me to format it, and I had no choice. Luckily, AnyRecover helped me recover all the video files without compromising quality. Thanks a lot!!

2020-11-20 22:24:16

By Wil Mens

Top service

Geweldig makkelijk programma en goed service

2020-11-16 19:13:32

By Jimmy

The service is beyond my expectations

The service is totally beyond my expectations. I received the license key immediately after making a purchase, together with the download link. There was no problem at all while using the program, all smooth and fast.

2020-11-16 19:09:23

By Lucia M.

First-class service

Thanks for solving my problem in no time, I don't even have to consult a data recovery expert. AnyRecover data recovery is an awesome program and assistance is very fast! Thank you all!

2020-11-11 16:28:58

By Laura Tucker

You can trust on AnyRecover

I was feeling so bad when my flash drive was accidentally formatted by my son. I have used it as a backup and stored 12gb of important files. I have searched on Google and chose AnyRecover after comparison, which turned out to be a good choice. After scanning, I have all my files back, that was incredible! You can really trust on this software.

2020-11-06 10:10:00

By Taimur Asad

Retrieve my video data

The program did a great job addressing my issue. Now my video files are retrieved and can be played normally, well done.

2020-11-03 18:16:58

By Renzo

It works great for SD card data loss

I found AnyRecover when I was searching for recovering lost data from my SD card and it saved me from panic. I liked that the software categorized the found files based on file types, so I can easily find and recover the files I really need. Also the service was great, I received the license key immediately after making a purchase.

2020-11-01 21:30:00

By Khalid

Easy to use the software

The software was incredibly easy to use! I mean, what you have to do was just a few clicks and it did all the other work for you, just awesome! And of course, I got my permanently deleted files back! Thank you!!

2020-10-29 14:34:54

By Terry Boggs

Excellent support experience

The software really worked for me. I would like to thank your technical support specialist @Kaylee, she is very patient and professional. Thank you, you did awesome!!!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha