AnyRecover Reviews

  (130 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-07-06 10:24:13

By James M.

Quick and Easy

The software is user-friendly with clear guidance and simple steps, very easy to use.

2020-07-04 14:45:00

By Victor

Took some time but recovered my photos successfully

It took some time to scan the entire CF card, but the program successfully recovered 2 GB of photos that had been formatted, thanks.

2020-07-03 11:00:50

By Anna Harris

Successful recovery!!

AnyRecover did a wonderful job and the steps from the start to end were easy. Although the scanning process took a bit of time, the software dug out all my lost photos. I'm happy about it!!

2020-07-03 05:25:00

By James Holleran

Quick resolution and great support

Technicians are well trained and offer detailed guidance, quickly solved my problem.

2020-07-01 09:27:56

By Ken Maven

Quick method to recover emptied trash

I'm satisfied with the software. I emptied trash on my MacBook to save storage space, only to find there was one important document I still need, this software scanned the trash and helped recover my document, bravo!

2020-06-29 13:41:55

By Mr. Brian

Excellent Product and Support

When my laptop had a crash and I had to reinstall my operating system, I lost my ability to use AnyRecover. I emailed the Support Team and got my registration number quickly, I can run it normally again.

2020-06-27 14:45:00

By Flora

Help recover deleted emails

To free up space on my Outlook 2016 email box, I deleted a bunch of emails from the recycle bin, some of which turned out to be still useful. Thankfully AnyRecover helped me recover all of them, don't have to worry anymore.

2020-06-26 09:45:00

By Nancy Smith

Super Easy to Use

No complicated procedures required, the program was super easy to use, and I was able to restore all my files after a partition was deleted accidentally.

2020-06-25 13:35:00

By Jennifer

5 stars for the great product

Great product, it does the job perfectly to boot up my crashed Mac and recover files, save memuch effort and time!

2020-06-24 10:07:44

By Timothy K. Hinderks

Saved a lot of efforts with AnyRecover

I have lost some important files after the upgrade to Windows 10, and tried several ways to recover them without success. So I tried AnyRecover, it really worked and recovered my files easily, saved a lot of effort.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha