AnyRecover Reviews

  (68 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-04-12 15:31:15

By lina

It's good

It's simple to use and excellent

2019-04-05 18:50:57

By Jeremy

Amazing!

AnyRecover recovered my data from the recycle bin after emptying, amazing!

2019-04-04 17:03:09

By hans degerman

Raw partion

I wonder if anyrecover can save files from raw partition

AnyRecover replied:Hi Hans,Yes, AnyRecover can help you recover files from RAW partition. You can use the Lost Partition Recovery mode to do this.Have a good day!

2019-04-02 22:48:54

By JAMEL

Very Satisfied

Recovers almost everything with such amazing software. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iMyFone! :)

2019-01-25 15:25:26

By Crystal

Amazing macOS data recovery software!

I accidentally deleted over 3000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Anyrecover, I got all of them back! I am amazed of how good this product is!

2019-01-24 08:55:35

By Thato

Many thanks!

This data recovery software is really good for my Mac, it recovered all my deleted files, many thanks!

2019-01-22 11:22:54

By Andy

Nice tool to recover formatted disk

I mistakenly formatted one of the disk on my Windows 10, with the help of AnyRecover, my videos, images and documents are back.

2019-01-20 21:55:18

By Andrew Ruiter

Helpful

I thought my videos were totally lost. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

2019-01-17 14:45:28

By Viviana

Good software

I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iMyFone anyrecover help me a lot in recovering all data back, thanks!

2019-01-07 14:50:58

By ronny

Helpful for my usb hard drive

Wonderful! It recovered all the music on my USB which I mistakenly formatted three years agi, can't believe it!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha