AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-06-13

By Gennadly

Love the program

Love the data recovery program! Easy to learn and use even for the first time

2020-06-10

By Becky

Great support team

It was able to restore all of my data from a drive that I accidentally deleted the partitions from. Great support team! Thank you for the help and quick resolution!

2020-06-10

By Lucky

Anyrecover worked as expected

Anyrecover worked as expected and advertised. And customer service was prompt and responsive. I'm very satisfied and definitely will recommend this to anyone who needs to recover files.

2020-06-10

By Pumela

I got document back, awesome!

After trying all possible ways online, finally, AnyRecover pulled me out of this trouble. Thanks a lot.

2020-06-10

By Payne

Quick response and helpful customer service

Quick response and helpful customer service. I had an experience of choosing a wrong product but the customer service helped me solve all problems. I really appreciate it and thanks for all your kind support.

2020-06-09

By Morven

AnyRecover is fantastic

AnyRecover is fantastic, after sales service is so great. And the software is very easy to use. Recieves perfect results everytime.

2020-06-08

By Jay

Impressed by the program

The whole process took about half an hour, found and recovered all the lost files I want, very easy to use.

2020-06-07

By Emma

Very Efficient and Helpful

My son has accidentally deleted photos from my Nikon camera and I couldn't find them anymore. Thanks to AnyRecover, now I have got them back.

2020-06-07

By David

CF card recovery

I am a photographer and usually store photos in CF cards, but one of the card became unreadable. I had to format the card and then used AnyRecover to restore the photos, it worked well.

2020-06-06

By Peter J.

Awesome experience!

The whole process of consulting, making purchases, and recovering lost photos went smoothly, saving much time for me.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!