User Reviews of AnyRecover

5.0 (487 Reviews)

  • AnyRecover for PC
  • AnyRecover for iOS
  • AnyRecover for Andoid
  • LineRescue

A

AndrewDownloaded the trial version

2020-07-07

Downloaded the trial version

2020-07-07

As I only had 2 important files to recover, I downloaded the free trial version, it worked fine and I got the files back. Maybe I'll consider the paid version when I need it.

J

James M.Quick and Easy

2020-07-06

Quick and Easy

2020-07-06

The software is user-friendly with clear guidance and simple steps, very easy to use.

K

Kerry5 Stars

2020-07-05

5 Stars

2020-07-05

This program deserves 5 stars, helped me recover from emptied recycle bin easily and solved my trouble.

P

Patricia LawtonAlmost perfect

2020-07-05

Almost perfect

2020-07-05

This utility restored my lost PDF files without any problem, but it can't repair corrupt/damaged files. I hope the technicians will consider adding a repair function.

V

VictorTook some time but recovered my photos successfully

2020-07-04

Took some time but recovered my photos successfully

2020-07-04

It took some time to scan the entire CF card, but the program successfully recovered 2 GB of photos that had been formatted, thanks.

T

Thea SmithFast and helpful

2020-07-04

Fast and helpful

2020-07-04

Fast not only the support team, but its scanning speed. Truly helpful to recover from the recycle bin after empty.

A

Anna HarrisSuccessful recovery!!

2020-07-03

Successful recovery!!

2020-07-03

AnyRecover did a wonderful job and the steps from the start to end were easy. Although the scanning process took a bit of time, the software dug out all my lost photos. I'm happy about it!!

J

James HolleranQuick resolution and great support

2020-07-03

Quick resolution and great support

2020-07-03

Technicians are well trained and offer detailed guidance, quickly solved my problem.

D

Dorothy L.Easy to use and secure

2020-07-01

Easy to use and secure

2020-07-01

I have tested the software with anti-virus utility and didn't find any virus, so I used it without concerns. The steps to recover files are easy, I am satisfied.

K

Ken MavenQuick method to recover emptied trash

2020-07-01

Quick method to recover emptied trash

2020-07-01

I'm satisfied with the software. I emptied trash on my MacBook to save storage space, only to find there was one important document I still need, this software scanned the trash and helped recover my document, bravo!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!