AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-07-07

By Andrew

Downloaded the trial version

As I only had 2 important files to recover, I downloaded the free trial version, it worked fine and I got the files back. Maybe I'll consider the paid version when I need it.

2020-07-06

By James M.

Quick and Easy

The software is user-friendly with clear guidance and simple steps, very easy to use.

2020-07-05

By Kerry

5 Stars

This program deserves 5 stars, helped me recover from emptied recycle bin easily and solved my trouble.

2020-07-05

By Patricia Lawton

Almost perfect

This utility restored my lost PDF files without any problem, but it can't repair corrupt/damaged files. I hope the technicians will consider adding a repair function.

2020-07-04

By Victor

Took some time but recovered my photos successfully

It took some time to scan the entire CF card, but the program successfully recovered 2 GB of photos that had been formatted, thanks.

2020-07-04

By Thea Smith

Fast and helpful

Fast not only the support team, but its scanning speed. Truly helpful to recover from the recycle bin after empty.

2020-07-03

By Anna Harris

Successful recovery!!

AnyRecover did a wonderful job and the steps from the start to end were easy. Although the scanning process took a bit of time, the software dug out all my lost photos. I'm happy about it!!

2020-07-03

By James Holleran

Quick resolution and great support

Technicians are well trained and offer detailed guidance, quickly solved my problem.

2020-07-01

By Dorothy L.

Easy to use and secure

I have tested the software with anti-virus utility and didn't find any virus, so I used it without concerns. The steps to recover files are easy, I am satisfied.

2020-07-01

By Ken Maven

Quick method to recover emptied trash

I'm satisfied with the software. I emptied trash on my MacBook to save storage space, only to find there was one important document I still need, this software scanned the trash and helped recover my document, bravo!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!