AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-07-18

By Thomas R

So far so good

Have used the software for a while without any problem, delighted with its service, too.

2020-07-17

By Ron

Working at very good price

Very good price and very fast, I received my license key in a few minutes and it worked like a charm, saving me from the stress of data loss.

2020-07-16

By Alison

Great Support

The support team always responded quickly, and helped me solve another computer problem, thanks!

2020-07-16

By Karen

Helpful as Always

Have bought the 1-year license for Windows, AnyRecover has saved many times from data loss, a big thank you to the developers!

2020-07-15

By Jeanette

Straightforward and Quick

I'm not familiar with software things, but this program recovered lost files easily,  straightforward and quick.

2020-07-14

By Nicholas H.

Extremely Easy To Use, Excellent Support

Glad that I chose this software among others, it's extremely easy to use, now I have already got my lost photos back.

2020-07-13

By Susan

Reasonable price, good service

Cheaper than some other data recovery tools, and I received good service, very satisfied.

2020-07-10

By Andy Ford

Just Awesome Experience

Just want to say Thank You! Had no problem at all with the software, and it recovered deleted photos from my Fujifilm X-T30 successfully, awesome!

2020-07-09

By Alberto Hdz. Morales

Work as expected

The software did exactly what it was supposed to do, I managed to recover photos from formatted SD card, truly effective.

2020-07-08

By Stephan K

5-star software

Worked like a charm, I was lucky to choose AnyRecover!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!