AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-08-01

By Vincent

5-Star Program

5-star recovery quality and service, I'm lucky to have chosen AnyRecover among all other programs, very satisfied!

2020-07-30

By Walter Ward

Free Update is Great!

I have bought the AnyRecover software life-time license last year, and I found that the company constantly updated the software and add new features to make it the best in the data recovery industry. Well, all update is free and I can enjoy all the latest features, bravo!

2020-07-29

By Steve Camperlin

Smooth Process

Software purchased, installed and launched with no problems. The software was easy to use and recovered files quickly.

2020-07-27

By Anthony

Worked Great!

This software worked like magic and I really love the easy steps and clear guide, don't have to be a tech-savvy person to use the program. Most importantly it restored files from the formatted USB drive, great software!

2020-07-25

By Fabien Lombard

100% Safe to Use

I have scanned the software with anti-virus tool, and it turned out to be 100% safe without virus or ad. Nice and easy process, I highly recommend this data recovery software!

2020-07-24

By Scott M.

Fantastic data recovery tool!

I was totally impressed by this software. It is super easy to use and successfully recovered my photos from formatted USB drive, thanks to the program!

2020-07-24

By Daniel

Excellent Service and Software

Excellent and very responsive service. The software is truly useful to recover data from my formatted micro SD card for Andriod phone, awesome!

2020-07-22

By Caroline

Good price and work well!

I bought the 1-year plan with a discount, definitely a good price. The software met my expectations and managed to recover lost documents, good value for money.

2020-07-21

By Keith

Easy to Use and Does What You Expect

Does what you expect for a good price, super easy to use and recover files in a few steps.

2020-07-18

By Kevin

AnyRecover software is terrific!

AnyRecover software is terrific! And the service is even better!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!