AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-08-12

By Darrcle

Excellent Software and Affordable

AnyRecover is an excellent and affordable solution to recover lost files from an SD card, I've got the photos back. Its customer service is also top-notch.

2020-08-10

By Austin Foster

Works Every Time

I have used the program for several months, it worked every time on different storage devices and saved me from trouble.

2020-08-09

By Brian L.

Great Software for New Users

The interface is simple, with no complex steps involved, absolutely easy to use for new users.

2020-08-09

By Alexander

Recover from Crashed Mac Successfully

My MacBook Pro recently had a crash, I managed to create a bootable drive with AnyRecover and then restore lost files from the Mac, it was amazing technology!

2020-08-08

By Arthur

Very helpful!

Very helpful program! Got back my deleted photos from the digital camera.

2020-08-07

By Jonny Anderson

Pricess recovery

I have stored all of our family photos on an SD card, but something went wrong and the photos were lost. Now I got them back with AnyRecover, the service is priceless.

2020-08-06

By Sean

Don't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

I have tried several ways to recover files from formatted USB drive, but none of which works. I tried AnyRecover with not much hope, but the software magically recovered the data, bravo!

2020-08-05

By Krista

I love how easy it is to use

I just love the simple steps involved, and whenever I have a question I always get a quick response. Price isn't bad either!

2020-08-03

By Eric Spence

Perfect solution for SD card recovery

I have stored tons of pictures on my SD card, but unfortunately, some were lost during the transfer process to my PC. AnyRecover worked well to find the missing photos back, thanks!

2020-08-02

By Tang

Good product, easy to use

No worries at all when using the product, the interface is easy to understand and the whole recovery process takes only a few steps.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!