AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-09-08

By Anne

Thank you!!!

Thank you Anyrecover! I was so stupid to delete my report from the flash drive and it was a disaster for me. I tried using Anyrecover and thank god, I did get my file back.

2020-09-05

By Johnson

Imprsses by its ease of use

I'm impressed by its ease of use! For an old man like me, the technical stuff is hard, but this software is super easy to use, just follow the on-screen instructions is fine.

2020-09-03

By Jerry Sanders

Top-class software and service

Top-class software and service, helped me recover files from emptied recycle bin in Windows 10. And the preview feature is great!

2020-09-01

By Morty

Instant delivery

Just in a few minutes after the purchase was made, I received the registration code. The software is easy to operate, very helpful.

2020-08-27

By Rick

Recovered Lost Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

I recently upgraded my pc to Windows 10, unluckily several files got lost during the process. So I tried AnyRecover software and it truly recovered my files!

2020-08-18

By Jeff

We get back our family photos

My grandson has played with the camera and deleted many precious family union photos, we were upset. Thanks that we have chosen AnyRecover, now we are extremely happy to get the deleted photos back, thank you very much!

2020-08-17

By Alan

Very Impressed!

I'm impressed by the software! Download, install, made the purchase, received reregistration key, performed data recovery, the whole process was smooth without any problem. And most importantly, I truly get my lost files back.

2020-08-16

By Michael

Great Service from AnyRecover

My issue was perfectly resolved! I appreciated all the help from your team!

2020-08-15

By Mrs. Tranor

Fair Price

I have compared several data recovery tools and this is the most affordable one. Most importantly, it did work well to scan for deleted files and gave them back to me.

2020-08-14

By Chris Parker

Excellent and easy software

Excellent in its fast scanning speed and ease-to-use feature, so far I'm very pleased with the software.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!