User Reviews of AnyRecover

5.0 (487 Reviews)

  • AnyRecover for PC
  • AnyRecover for iOS
  • AnyRecover for Andoid
  • LineRescue

A

AnneThank you!!!

2020-09-08

Thank you!!!

2020-09-08

Thank you Anyrecover! I was so stupid to delete my report from the flash drive and it was a disaster for me. I tried using Anyrecover and thank god, I did get my file back.

J

JohnsonImprsses by its ease of use

2020-09-05

Imprsses by its ease of use

2020-09-05

I'm impressed by its ease of use! For an old man like me, the technical stuff is hard, but this software is super easy to use, just follow the on-screen instructions is fine.

J

Jerry SandersTop-class software and service

2020-09-03

Top-class software and service

2020-09-03

Top-class software and service, helped me recover files from emptied recycle bin in Windows 10. And the preview feature is great!

M

MortyInstant delivery

2020-09-01

Instant delivery

2020-09-01

Just in a few minutes after the purchase was made, I received the registration code. The software is easy to operate, very helpful.

R

RickRecovered Lost Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

2020-08-27

Recovered Lost Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

2020-08-27

I recently upgraded my pc to Windows 10, unluckily several files got lost during the process. So I tried AnyRecover software and it truly recovered my files!

J

JeffWe get back our family photos

2020-08-18

We get back our family photos

2020-08-18

My grandson has played with the camera and deleted many precious family union photos, we were upset. Thanks that we have chosen AnyRecover, now we are extremely happy to get the deleted photos back, thank you very much!

A

AlanVery Impressed!

2020-08-17

Very Impressed!

2020-08-17

I'm impressed by the software! Download, install, made the purchase, received reregistration key, performed data recovery, the whole process was smooth without any problem. And most importantly, I truly get my lost files back.

M

MichaelGreat Service from AnyRecover

2020-08-16

Great Service from AnyRecover

2020-08-16

My issue was perfectly resolved! I appreciated all the help from your team!

M

Mrs. TranorFair Price

2020-08-15

Fair Price

2020-08-15

I have compared several data recovery tools and this is the most affordable one. Most importantly, it did work well to scan for deleted files and gave them back to me.

C

Chris ParkerExcellent and easy software

2020-08-14

Excellent and easy software

2020-08-14

Excellent in its fast scanning speed and ease-to-use feature, so far I'm very pleased with the software.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!