User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

A

AndreaFantastic tool for a great price !

2018-11-19

Fantastic tool for a great price !

2018-11-19

I have mistake went format my disk drive, I had tried a lot of software but inefficient. AnyRecover rescues a lot of my data, thank you so much!

M

MargaritaExcellent software and service!

2018-11-18

Excellent software and service!

2018-11-18

Super easy to use interface; a thorough, DEEP penetrating scan and recovery tool. The product absolutely delivered upon it's purpose.

J

jorgeGreat Tool!

2018-11-18

Great Tool!

2018-11-18

I was able to recover data from my external hard drive. Even though it was reformated. One of the most useful features of this software is that it has a All-Round Recovery feature that enable me to recover all the files I lost. It is a very useful software and would definitely recommend.

K

KenUser friendly control panel

2018-11-16

User friendly control panel

2018-11-16

Very useful and successful product. I would recommend. Fast and smart. Thanks

M

michelleThank you so much AnyRecover!

2018-11-15

Thank you so much AnyRecover!

2018-11-15

I am very grateful for Anyrecover, it is awesome! I have already installed this application on my Windows 10 and it has helped me to recover all the files I accidentally deleted from my computer!

H

Henrikquick process

2018-11-13

quick process

2018-11-13

quick process , and recovered all my data , I really can't say just how much I appreciate the work the software has done

K

KeeganHighly recommended!

2018-11-09

Highly recommended!

2018-11-09

I accidentally deleted all files from my hard drive. The worse thing is that I am an inexperienced computer user. I sought the help of the Internet and had been looking for different ways of recovery, finally, I choose this program. "AnyRecover" turned out to be easy to use. It did not take more than half an hour to recover all my files! I was so happy! I really recommend this program to those who are faced with the same problem.

S

Stephennot bad

2018-11-06

not bad

2018-11-06

fast, professional service with positive results. Thanks!

J

Johanfast and easy to use

2018-11-01

fast and easy to use

2018-11-01

Through an unfortunate set of circumstances we found ourselves in a situation where we were at a huge risk of losing years of our customer and sales data. AnyRecover software worked perfectly and helped us get back nearlly ALL of our data. Hopefully this never happens again but if it does I'm going straight to use this software!!

T

tinaProfessional and reliable! Worth trying

2018-10-18

Professional and reliable! Worth trying

2018-10-18

Very professional! After so many people told me my documents would be lost forever, this software gave me hope!!! It succeeded in recovering all my lost files, I’m so happy!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now