User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

S

ShawnGood!

2018-11-30

Good!

2018-11-30

Thank you AnyRecover. Keep the good job.

P

PATRICKVery happy and very grateful.

2018-11-29

Very happy and very grateful.

2018-11-29

Must say that I had an excellent experience with AnyRecover. It worked like a charm, saving over 100 gb of important data on a very problematic disc. Highly recommended.

R

ReillyHuge thank you!

2018-11-28

Huge thank you!

2018-11-28

AnyRecover saved all my data that I accumulated over the 8 years. I almost accepted the fact that all my files were gone. I was definitely skeptical about buying the license, but at the end, it was so worth!

K

KayodeThanks a lot

2018-11-27

Thanks a lot

2018-11-27

Good recovery software. I just recovered my external hard drive through anyrecover

T

ThomasReally happy to get my lost files!

2018-11-27

Really happy to get my lost files!

2018-11-27

Excellent software that can find and recovery Word documents even deleted long time ago!

G

GrovesWorth trying

2018-11-25

Worth trying

2018-11-25

I just lost a month full of photos after a system crash. I am very stressed out at the moment and I came across the tutorial of AnyRecover, I follow it and it helps me a lot

M

mhmodFANTASTIC

2018-11-24

FANTASTIC

2018-11-24

I used the product to recover deleted Excel files, it worked fantastic! Those files are very important for me and I can’t stand losing them. Thank you very much for getting them back and I will be recommending it to others.

A

AskariThanks for helping me to recover my partition

2018-11-23

Thanks for helping me to recover my partition

2018-11-23

I tried the full version of this software, and it was able to retrieve my lost partition. It was both informative and helpful. I just want to say thank you.

E

EddibertoUnbelievable!

2018-11-21

Unbelievable!

2018-11-21

I have accidentally deleted some important documents from computer, no backup made, this almost killed me, tried a lot recovery tools, just waste money and time, this program is unbelievable, it works, the deleted data just showed up and allowed me to recover them back to my computer, many thanks!

D

DenialEffective and Simple!

2018-11-20

Effective and Simple!

2018-11-20

Effective application for data recovery with a clean and intuitive interface

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now