User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

A

Antonio SalazarGooood

2018-12-12

Gooood

2018-12-12

Pretty good, highly recommended!

J

JasperRecover my data from a formatted usb

2018-12-11

Recover my data from a formatted usb

2018-12-11

I can't believe it can recover my data from a formatted usb drive. Thank you so much!

M

MediaSo happy with the results! :)

2018-12-10

So happy with the results! :)

2018-12-10

Recovers almost everything with such an ease. Thank you so much!

S

stevenHighly recommended

2018-12-09

Highly recommended

2018-12-09

I appreciate this software for recovering my lost data very easily with no worries. Highly recommended.

T

TomWorth every penny!

2018-12-09

Worth every penny!

2018-12-09

I formated my external hard drive without noticing important photos were there. AnyRecover recovered all of them back. Worth every penny!

G

GregoryCan even recover Shift Deleted files!

2018-12-08

Can even recover Shift Deleted files!

2018-12-08

My Word documents got deleted without any backup due to hitting Shift + Delete, but AnyReocver helped me to recover them instantly. Thanks!

M

MattThank you!

2018-12-07

Thank you!

2018-12-07

I thought my videos were totally deleted from my computer. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

J

Johnwonderful software

2018-12-06

wonderful software

2018-12-06

I lost over 3000 photos from my USB flash drive, and AnyRecover helped me get back ALL of them! I am amazed of how good this product is!

A

AndrewGet back all my files

2018-12-03

Get back all my files

2018-12-03

Got your app yesterday. The scan took 10 minutes. I can confirm, it recovered all my files after a disk format (ran accidentally by me myself).

E

EileenWorth each single penny

2018-12-02

Worth each single penny

2018-12-02

I am very grateful for AnyRecover. Worth each single penny I paid for it. Highly recommended. Thank you again guys!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now