User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

A

AndyNice tool to recover formatted disk

2019-01-22

Nice tool to recover formatted disk

2019-01-22

I mistakenly formatted one of the disk on my Windows 10, with the help of AnyRecover, my videos, images and documents are back.

A

Andrew RuiterHelpful

2019-01-20

Helpful

2019-01-20

I thought my videos were totally lost. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

V

VivianaGood software

2019-01-17

Good software

2019-01-17

I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iMyFone anyrecover help me a lot in recovering all data back, thanks!

R

ronnyHelpful for my usb hard drive

2019-01-07

Helpful for my usb hard drive

2019-01-07

Wonderful! It recovered all the music on my USB which I mistakenly formatted three years agi, can't believe it!

A

AddisonGood!

2018-12-25

Good!

2018-12-25

I used this software recently to recover my lost photos and it worked very will, very good software!

L

lakeySAVE MY DAY!

2018-12-24

SAVE MY DAY!

2018-12-24

I accidentally formatted my USB drive that had a lot of pictures.

K

KlaudiaNo tech required!

2018-12-23

No tech required!

2018-12-23

I utterly appreciate for your help! This is a perfect software for those who are not tech-savvy like me. Many thanks!

E

ernestoVery fast to recover all the files

2018-12-22

Very fast to recover all the files

2018-12-22

Anyrecover is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

P

PeterRecovered all my miscrosoft documents!

2018-12-22

Recovered all my miscrosoft documents!

2018-12-22

This recovery tool offers very good performance and flexibility, I have successfully retrieved my excel and ppt. I love it. Thanks very much for your program and support team.

N

NateGood software

2018-12-21

Good software

2018-12-21

My son accidentally delete all photos on the camera. Then I used Anyrecover to recover them all. Amazing!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now