User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

S

Stephan K5-star software

2020-07-08

5-star software

2020-07-08

Worked like a charm, I was lucky to choose AnyRecover!

A

AndrewDownloaded the trial version

2020-07-07

Downloaded the trial version

2020-07-07

As I only had 2 important files to recover, I downloaded the free trial version, it worked fine and I got the files back. Maybe I'll consider the paid version when I need it.

J

James M.Quick and Easy

2020-07-06

Quick and Easy

2020-07-06

The software is user-friendly with clear guidance and simple steps, very easy to use.

K

Kerry5 Stars

2020-07-05

5 Stars

2020-07-05

This program deserves 5 stars, helped me recover from emptied recycle bin easily and solved my trouble.

P

Patricia LawtonAlmost perfect

2020-07-05

Almost perfect

2020-07-05

This utility restored my lost PDF files without any problem, but it can't repair corrupt/damaged files. I hope the technicians will consider adding a repair function.

V

VictorTook some time but recovered my photos successfully

2020-07-04

Took some time but recovered my photos successfully

2020-07-04

It took some time to scan the entire CF card, but the program successfully recovered 2 GB of photos that had been formatted, thanks.

T

Thea SmithFast and helpful

2020-07-04

Fast and helpful

2020-07-04

Fast not only the support team, but its scanning speed. Truly helpful to recover from the recycle bin after empty.

A

Anna HarrisSuccessful recovery!!

2020-07-03

Successful recovery!!

2020-07-03

AnyRecover did a wonderful job and the steps from the start to end were easy. Although the scanning process took a bit of time, the software dug out all my lost photos. I'm happy about it!!

J

James HolleranQuick resolution and great support

2020-07-03

Quick resolution and great support

2020-07-03

Technicians are well trained and offer detailed guidance, quickly solved my problem.

D

Dorothy L.Easy to use and secure

2020-07-01

Easy to use and secure

2020-07-01

I have tested the software with anti-virus utility and didn't find any virus, so I used it without concerns. The steps to recover files are easy, I am satisfied.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now