User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

S

ScottHighly recommended!

2020-06-19

Highly recommended!

2020-06-19

Had a problem with my Lexar jumpdrive, tried several methods didn't work, but imyfone AnyRecover got my files back, highly recommended.

R

RobertRecover files from my crashed laptop

2020-06-19

Recover files from my crashed laptop

2020-06-19

My old laptop crashed all of a sudden, used AnyRecover to reboot the computer and recover important files, thank you AnyRecover!

K

KikiVery versatile and easy to use

2020-06-18

Very versatile and easy to use

2020-06-18

Rapid response from customer service when I am in need. Very versatile and easy to use. I mainly use it for recovering my accidently deleted photos on my camera.

A

AlanPleased to get my document back

2020-06-18

Pleased to get my document back

2020-06-18

Really worked! It's the first time I decided to try a recovery software, and it didn't let me down, now my deleted document is safe.

T

ThomasIs there a free version of this software?

2020-06-18

Is there a free version of this software?

2020-06-18

I only want to recover 1 Excel file, I wonder if there is a free version?

W

WendyAwesome software!

2020-06-17

Awesome software!

2020-06-17

This program has saved me many times! Always recover my files and pictures effectively every time I need it.

J

JasonWorth every penny!

2020-06-17

Worth every penny!

2020-06-17

This software worths every penny especially if you are a photographer! It recovered all deleted photos from my Fuji X-T3, and even photos lost months ago! Awesome!

J

JackGreat support

2020-06-16

Great support

2020-06-16

Great support. AnyRecover did help me deal with my issue instantly and easily. I have been using the application for months and always helped me whenever I needed it! I would recommend to every friend of mine!

R

RossGreat product and affordable.

2020-06-16

Great product and affordable.

2020-06-16

It is a great product and affordable. I got a complete recovery of my accidentally formatted Seagate hard drive. Highly recommended it.

W

WilliamQuick response and reliable tool

2020-06-16

Quick response and reliable tool

2020-06-16

I got quick responses from their support team, and my problem was resolved in a few minutes, great experience!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now