User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

K

KevinAnyRecover software is terrific!

2020-07-18

AnyRecover software is terrific!

2020-07-18

AnyRecover software is terrific! And the service is even better!

T

Thomas RSo far so good

2020-07-18

So far so good

2020-07-18

Have used the software for a while without any problem, delighted with its service, too.

R

RonWorking at very good price

2020-07-17

Working at very good price

2020-07-17

Very good price and very fast, I received my license key in a few minutes and it worked like a charm, saving me from the stress of data loss.

A

AlisonGreat Support

2020-07-16

Great Support

2020-07-16

The support team always responded quickly, and helped me solve another computer problem, thanks!

K

KarenHelpful as Always

2020-07-16

Helpful as Always

2020-07-16

Have bought the 1-year license for Windows, AnyRecover has saved many times from data loss, a big thank you to the developers!

J

JeanetteStraightforward and Quick

2020-07-15

Straightforward and Quick

2020-07-15

I'm not familiar with software things, but this program recovered lost files easily,  straightforward and quick.

N

Nicholas H.Extremely Easy To Use, Excellent Support

2020-07-14

Extremely Easy To Use, Excellent Support

2020-07-14

Glad that I chose this software among others, it's extremely easy to use, now I have already got my lost photos back.

S

SusanReasonable price, good service

2020-07-13

Reasonable price, good service

2020-07-13

Cheaper than some other data recovery tools, and I received good service, very satisfied.

A

Andy FordJust Awesome Experience

2020-07-10

Just Awesome Experience

2020-07-10

Just want to say Thank You! Had no problem at all with the software, and it recovered deleted photos from my Fujifilm X-T30 successfully, awesome!

A

Alberto Hdz. MoralesWork as expected

2020-07-09

Work as expected

2020-07-09

The software did exactly what it was supposed to do, I managed to recover photos from formatted SD card, truly effective.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now