User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

M

Mrs. TranorFair Price

2020-08-15

Fair Price

2020-08-15

I have compared several data recovery tools and this is the most affordable one. Most importantly, it did work well to scan for deleted files and gave them back to me.

C

Chris ParkerExcellent and easy software

2020-08-14

Excellent and easy software

2020-08-14

Excellent in its fast scanning speed and ease-to-use feature, so far I'm very pleased with the software.

D

DarrcleExcellent Software and Affordable

2020-08-12

Excellent Software and Affordable

2020-08-12

AnyRecover is an excellent and affordable solution to recover lost files from an SD card, I've got the photos back. Its customer service is also top-notch.

A

Austin FosterWorks Every Time

2020-08-10

Works Every Time

2020-08-10

I have used the program for several months, it worked every time on different storage devices and saved me from trouble.

B

Brian L.Great Software for New Users

2020-08-09

Great Software for New Users

2020-08-09

The interface is simple, with no complex steps involved, absolutely easy to use for new users.

A

AlexanderRecover from Crashed Mac Successfully

2020-08-09

Recover from Crashed Mac Successfully

2020-08-09

My MacBook Pro recently had a crash, I managed to create a bootable drive with AnyRecover and then restore lost files from the Mac, it was amazing technology!

A

ArthurVery helpful!

2020-08-08

Very helpful!

2020-08-08

Very helpful program! Got back my deleted photos from the digital camera.

J

Jonny AndersonPricess recovery

2020-08-07

Pricess recovery

2020-08-07

I have stored all of our family photos on an SD card, but something went wrong and the photos were lost. Now I got them back with AnyRecover, the service is priceless.

S

SeanDon't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

2020-08-06

Don't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

2020-08-06

I have tried several ways to recover files from formatted USB drive, but none of which works. I tried AnyRecover with not much hope, but the software magically recovered the data, bravo!

K

KristaI love how easy it is to use

2020-08-05

I love how easy it is to use

2020-08-05

I just love the simple steps involved, and whenever I have a question I always get a quick response. Price isn't bad either!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now