User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 812 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

S

Soufiane SabiriLike the file filter feature

2020-12-19

Like the file filter feature

2020-12-19

The program helped me recover lost data from hard drive, even including the ones deleted a long time ago. I especially like the file filter feature, which allows me to locate the needed files quickly. Although you need some patience because it takes a while to finish scanning.

N

Nemanja BeljaSaved my bacon

2020-12-15

Saved my bacon

2020-12-15

Accidentally deleted files from my laptop and emptied the trash, AnyRecover saved my bacon! It was able to dig out the permanently deleted files and gave them back to me, high recommend this program.

A

AdrianI got 5 gb of videos back

2020-12-15

I got 5 gb of videos back

2020-12-15

My wife was devastated when she accidentally deleted all the videos we had recorded on an SD card of our wedding, those videos are precious to us. After doing brief research online, we bought AnyRecover and it didn't let us down. All our video files are recovered with good quality. Thank you!

T

TaraIt actually worked!

2020-12-13

It actually worked!

2020-12-13

I opened my essay document that was autosaved from the night before but when I opened the document all that I had written was erased. I followed the instructions to recover unsaved documents and it actually worked. Thank you so much what a relief, now I do not have to start my essay all over. Thanks again

H

HugoNothing to complain about

2020-12-12

Nothing to complain about

2020-12-12

Nothing to complain about this software. Received the registration code immediately after making a purchase. The recovery process is easy as advertised, I only need to click a few buttons. The lost files are back safely.

L

Leshi IleI tried the free version and then made purchase

2020-12-10

I tried the free version and then made purchase

2020-12-10

My SD card was accidentally formatted but I still needed those documents. After searching on Google, I found AnyRecover and glad that they provide a free trial version. So I downloaded the software, it did find out my files after scanning, but the free version only allows me to recover 3 files. I have purchased the pro version, now all my files are back, thank you anyrecover!

S

SidharthPictures recovered from emptied recycle bin!

2020-12-07

Pictures recovered from emptied recycle bin!

2020-12-07

Thought our family photo album was gone when I emptied the recycle bin, but AnyRecover got them all back, so incredible! Always remember to create a backup, by the way.

C

Chris JohnIt did the job and recovered my documents!

2020-12-07

It did the job and recovered my documents!

2020-12-07

It did the job and recovered my excel workbooks and presentations from an sd card that didn't show any files on my computer, maybe it's corrupted and I thought I'd lost all data, which are essential to me. Thankfully, this program was able to dig out and retrieve all the files, worth the money!

L

Lily SumerA satisfied customer

2020-12-01

A satisfied customer

2020-12-01

I'm 100% satisfied with the anyrecover program! I don't need to be a technician to use the software, the steps are simple. It did recover my business documents from a formatted USB drive, really a life-savor to me, thank you!

F

Fawad MalikLost data were back!

2020-12-01

Lost data were back!

2020-12-01

Issue resolved! All of my photos were recovered from the memory card used on my digital camera, very impressive by its ability.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now