User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

D

Dean ParkerIt worked well for me

2020-10-24

It worked well for me

2020-10-24

This software worked well for me. I don't need to consult the technician as the recovery steps are easy and clear, and I'm glad that my photos and videos stored on the SD card are retrieved. Good job.

M

Michael BuffingtonMy Experience Was Great

2020-10-23

My Experience Was Great

2020-10-23

My experience of using this software was great! Registration code was sent very soon, the steps were simple, and it did help retrieve the files I need. Keep up the great work!

R

RichardRecovered over 3gb of data

2020-10-20

Recovered over 3gb of data

2020-10-20

It recovered more than 3gb of data, even the files that have been deleted a long time ago, good job!

A

Alexander S.Best investment for me

2020-10-20

Best investment for me

2020-10-20

A definitely worthwhile investment! I am a photographer and takes much time to catch spledid views. I can't afford for my SD card to be formatted and lose all the photos inside. This program has saved me, thank you!!!

K

Kevin GallerJust Amaing!

2020-10-15

Just Amaing!

2020-10-15

I have used AnyRecover for a while now, and every time when I need it, AnyRecover did the recovery job as expected. I'm also impressed with its free update service, I can always enjoy the latest features.

D

DianeThe software saved me from disaster!

2020-10-14

The software saved me from disaster!

2020-10-14

It was a disaster when I accidentally deleted my PowerPoint file because I had to make a speech the next day, it took me days to finish. So I had to recover it and AnyRecover worked perfectly for me, I was grateful!

C

CollinYou can trust on AnyRecover

2020-10-14

You can trust on AnyRecover

2020-10-14

Great product and support, you can trust on AnyRecover to retrieve deleted data from Seagate external hard drive, my deleted files are all back.

S

Sarah SmithFully Satisfied Customer

2020-10-05

Fully Satisfied Customer

2020-10-05

I'm very satisfied with the software and its service. I received the registration code immediately after making a purchase, and this program worked greatly to recover my permanently deleted Word documents. I have nothing to complain about.

P

PeterAmazing at what they do!

2020-09-17

Amazing at what they do!

2020-09-17

Anyrecover data recovery are amazing at what they do! I had my wedding and honeymoon photos stored on an SD card, unfortunately, there was something wrong and the card was formatted. But this software got them all back. Besides, its customer service is more than helpful. I couldn’t recommend it enough!!!

B

BrunoSuccessfully recovering lost photos/documents

2020-09-14

Successfully recovering lost photos/documents

2020-09-14

All of my photos and documents on my USB drive were accidentally lost due to viruses because I had plugged it into a shared computer. I can't afford to lose them. It was great that I found AnyRecover and got my files back. I am pleased with the results and feel that my money was well spent.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now