User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 812 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

D

DaisyGreat after-sales support

2020-11-24

Great after-sales support

2020-11-24

Kaylee was my support tech when I had a problem with recovering deleted files from corrupted SD card. Somehow the card was not detected by my PC and therefore cannot perform data recovery. Kaylee even guided me to let Windows recognize the SD card, and finally I was able to extract the essential files. Thank you Kaylee, you are wonderful!

J

Jeff LeeA bit expensive, but worth it

2020-11-24

A bit expensive, but worth it

2020-11-24

A few days I lost all my videos stored on an SD card because Windows asked me to format it, and I had no choice. Luckily, AnyRecover helped me recover all the video files without compromising quality. Thanks a lot!!

W

Wil MensTop service

2020-11-20

Top service

2020-11-20

Geweldig makkelijk programma en goed service

J

JimmyThe service is beyond my expectations

2020-11-16

The service is beyond my expectations

2020-11-16

The service is totally beyond my expectations. I received the license key immediately after making a purchase, together with the download link. There was no problem at all while using the program, all smooth and fast.

L

Lucia M.First-class service

2020-11-16

First-class service

2020-11-16

Thanks for solving my problem in no time, I don't even have to consult a data recovery expert. AnyRecover data recovery is an awesome program and assistance is very fast! Thank you all!

L

Laura TuckerYou can trust on AnyRecover

2020-11-11

You can trust on AnyRecover

2020-11-11

I was feeling so bad when my flash drive was accidentally formatted by my son. I have used it as a backup and stored 12gb of important files. I have searched on Google and chose AnyRecover after comparison, which turned out to be a good choice. After scanning, I have all my files back, that was incredible! You can really trust on this software.

T

Taimur AsadRetrieve my video data

2020-11-06

Retrieve my video data

2020-11-06

The program did a great job addressing my issue. Now my video files are retrieved and can be played normally, well done.

R

RenzoIt works great for SD card data loss

2020-11-03

It works great for SD card data loss

2020-11-03

I found AnyRecover when I was searching for recovering lost data from my SD card and it saved me from panic. I liked that the software categorized the found files based on file types, so I can easily find and recover the files I really need. Also the service was great, I received the license key immediately after making a purchase.

K

KhalidEasy to use the software

2020-11-01

Easy to use the software

2020-11-01

The software was incredibly easy to use! I mean, what you have to do was just a few clicks and it did all the other work for you, just awesome! And of course, I got my permanently deleted files back! Thank you!!

T

Terry BoggsExcellent support experience

2020-10-29

Excellent support experience

2020-10-29

The software really worked for me. I would like to thank your technical support specialist @Kaylee, she is very patient and professional. Thank you, you did awesome!!!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now