User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

S

shlomoq?

2021-03-10

q?

2021-03-10

i pay for life, so you will send me email to download new version of this program every time?

B

BALOEasy program

2021-02-25

Easy program

2021-02-25

This program is one of the best programs I have ever used. It is easy to use and I had a nice time navigating through the icons.

F

fifiLife Saver!

2021-02-05

Life Saver!

2021-02-05

I thought I couldn't retrieve my permanantly deleted files at first. After much despair, retrieval works! M grateful.

L

LeeRecovered a corrupted SD card

2021-01-25

Recovered a corrupted SD card

2021-01-25

This software is fantastic. The SD card in my phone containing irreplaceable videos and photos had somehow become corrupted. The phone wanted me to format the card but I searched around and found this software and I'm very glad I did as I was able to recover all that I was thinking I'd lost forever.

J

Joy DougAnyRecover Saved MyLife

2021-01-24

AnyRecover Saved MyLife

2021-01-24

Thanks to the wonderful team that created this software. Helped recovered all deleted items from flash drive. You saved my life Thank you. Can't thank you team enough.

A

Ahmed abdulazezIm happy :)

2021-01-18

Im happy :)

2021-01-18

Thanks to all the developers team for any recover, you helped me get my videos back.Thanks to all the developers team for any recover, you helped me get my videos back.

S

StevenTry it for free before buying

2020-12-30

Try it for free before buying

2020-12-30

Before making a purchase, I used the software for free to scan my external drive to make sure I can recover my files, and it did find out the files I need. After reaching the 3-file limit, I bought the one-month license and got all my files back, a great experience.

M

Mark GallenI had everything back!

2020-12-27

I had everything back!

2020-12-27

I had everything back from the pen drive and the recovery process is easy as they advertised, Although the price is a bit high, it's worth it.

A

AlexandraAnyrecover saved me!

2020-12-22

Anyrecover saved me!

2020-12-22

Anyrecover saved me from a disaster. I left the USB drive plugged in the computer while I was away for a while, and my son deleted several essential business documents. I turned to this software for help, it truly recovered all my files and retain their originality. I'm so grateful!

S

Soufiane SabiriLike the file filter feature

2020-12-19

Like the file filter feature

2020-12-19

The program helped me recover lost data from hard drive, even including the ones deleted a long time ago. I especially like the file filter feature, which allows me to locate the needed files quickly. Although you need some patience because it takes a while to finish scanning.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now