User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

U

uhdiqijhkoWhatsApp

2024-01-12

WhatsApp

2024-01-12

I need to transfer my chats from old phone to a new phone. But the process keeps stuck at 99%. When it is done I found some of the files missing. And I use Anyrecover to recover them successfully!

E

Emma

2024-01-11

2024-01-11

Swiftly retrieved my lost files with a user-friendly interface. Highly recommend for its efficiency and ease of use.

J

John W

2024-01-11

2024-01-11

Impressive data recovery software! Quickly restored my accidentally deleted files.

V

VioThank you for help.

2024-01-10

Thank you for help.

2024-01-10

The interaction with the person from the support service was extremely productive. He correctly understood the reported problem and solved it in a professional and constructive manner. Thank you for help. ​

J

Jeangood!

2024-01-10

good!

2024-01-10

I recently updated the app which lost my LifeTime Plan. They (more precisely : Echo Zhou) answered several emails until we found a way to reactivate it and I could use it again. Thanks a lot!

J

Jeetu tanvarMay video ricvar

2024-01-10

May video ricvar

2024-01-10

May video ricvar in

J

Jennifer

2024-01-08

2024-01-08

Remarkable data recovery software! With its intuitive interface and powerful algorithms, it effortlessly retrieved my lost files.

M

Mike

2024-01-08

2024-01-08

User-friendly data recovery tool. Successfully restored my crucial files after a system crash.

A

Arianasamsung

2024-01-08

samsung

2024-01-08

I bought a new mobile phone and tried to transfer the data from my old phone to the new one. It took me a long time to transfer the data and then I realized that some of the data was missing. Downloaded this software, found the missing data. Good

H

hdhkkkhggsd card

2024-01-08

sd card

2024-01-08

I had a lot of data stored on an old sd card and tried to transfer it to my computer today, but the computer couldn't read the data. I downloaded anyrecover. The operation was quite simple, and it took about 20 minutes to successfully recover the data on my SD card

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now