User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

O

Oliviasave back my data

2023-03-28

save back my data

2023-03-28

Very helpful to recover deleted photos from iPad without backup

J

joseEfficient data recovery

2023-03-28

Efficient data recovery

2023-03-28

I was extremely worried about my lost notes due to a broken phone screen, but this software helped me recover them 100%. Thank!

A

AustinAffordable data recovery solution for small business

2023-03-28

Affordable data recovery solution for small business

2023-03-28

I can confidently say that this data recovery software saved my business! It retrieved all my accidentally deleted files from a shared drive, including crucial documents and project files. The scanning process is fast, and the interface is user-friendly. The preview feature helped me to verify the files before restoring them. I am so grateful for this software and would highly recommend it to anyone in need of data recovery.

O

Ovilrecover calendars

2023-03-28

recover calendars

2023-03-28

Awesome. ESPECIALLY the calendars. They are saved in HTML.

T

Tanquick

2023-03-28

quick

2023-03-28

I had a great experience using this data recovery software to recover accidentally deleted files. The program is straightforward and easy to navigate, and the scanning process is quick. It was able to retrieve all of my lost files, even those that were deleted from the recycle bin. I appreciate the preview feature that allows me to see the files before restoring them. Highly recommend this software to anyone looking for reliable data recovery.

M

MichaelSUPER

2023-03-28

SUPER

2023-03-28

It recovered all my lost files from a corrupted external hard drive, including important work documents and precious family photos. The interface is user-friendly, and the scanning process is fast and efficient. It also offers a preview feature that lets you check the recoverable files before restoring them. Overall, I am impressed with the performance and would recommend it to anyone in need of data recovery.

V

VítorGreat

2023-03-28

Great

2023-03-28

I was amazed by how quickly and easily this data recovery software retrieved my accidentally deleted photos. It saved me a lot of time and frustration.

M

Meron5 star

2023-03-28

5 star

2023-03-28

Excellent data recovery software! Easy to use and effective in recovering lost files. Highly recommended.

Q

qwq321Retrieve files from a crashed hard drive

2023-03-28

Retrieve files from a crashed hard drive

2023-03-28

This data recovery software is a lifesaver! It successfully retrieved all my lost files from a crashed hard drive. User-friendly interface and fast scanning. Definitely worth the investment

M

MohamedLife-saver

2023-03-28

Life-saver

2023-03-28

My friend recommended the Data Recovery software to me and it was able to recover all my lost files quickly and easily. The software has a simple interface and supports multiple file formats. Highly recommend it for anyone who needs to recover lost data.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now