User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

M

MuhamadWoth the money paid

2020-04-14

Woth the money paid

2020-04-14

I have lost several PDF files on hard drive, tried several free ways to restore the files but nothing worked, had to spent money on third-party software. But it turned out AnyRecover is worth the money, it recovered the lost PDF files efficiently, love it!

B

Bruno H.Trustworthy software

2020-04-12

Trustworthy software

2020-04-12

Work as expected and recover my files quickly, easy and trustworthy.

C

ChrisExcellent service and fast support

2020-04-02

Excellent service and fast support

2020-04-02

Tech support knew exactly what my problem was and resolved the issue quickly. Finally get back all my lost photos and videos. Thanks a lot.

B

BiancaExcellent

2020-04-01

Excellent

2020-04-01

The program worked so well on my corrupt USB, and the staff where so understanding when I cancelled my subscription. Would definitely recommend

B

BrookeNo more data loss problem for me

2020-03-29

No more data loss problem for me

2020-03-29

No more data loss problem for me. AnyRecover quickly recovered any data I may have lost. And it is better than expected so far.

L

LANCE MENDOZAMy Dad's Drive Partition just got recovered

2020-02-22

My Dad's Drive Partition just got recovered

2020-02-22

dear anyrecover, i am just a kid and i am 12 years old.I accidentally delete my dad's drive partition.I search in bing ''how to recover a drive partition.'' And then i see anyrecover and i download it.after i download it , i was praying to God to recover my dad's files. anyrecover recover my dad's files and i was at big relief.thank you anyrecover.may God bless you anyrecover user, Lance

M

MildredGot things done in a timely manner!

2020-01-14

Got things done in a timely manner!

2020-01-14

I thought I had lost my data, But tech support took his time and showed me where it was and how to recover it. My problem got solved quickly.

S

Simon Marcus

2020-01-13

2020-01-13

Hi Dray,Aplogies for the late reply. Our support team will send you an email about the issue. Thanks for your understanding.

N

Nat BOver a year's work files were RECOVERED!

2019-12-30

Over a year's work files were RECOVERED!

2019-12-30

I an OVER RELIEVED that my husband found this program! Somehow when cleaning up my computer, it affected my Google Drive files. These files consisted of files I'm required to keep for a certain time period for work AND tons of video footage collected over a year for my YouTube channel. Having to recreate them would have been devastating, not to mention trying to remember all of the topics & authentic ideas. Thank God all my files are back!

Q

Q Phamgood

2019-12-19

good

2019-12-19

good

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now