User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

A

AlbertoIt was very helpful and recovered my presentation file

2020-06-16

It was very helpful and recovered my presentation file

2020-06-16

I worked on my presentation file for a long time, but sudden power off ruined my efforts. Luckily I've found AnyReocver and it recovered the file successfully.

G

GennadlyLove the program

2020-06-13

Love the program

2020-06-13

Love the data recovery program! Easy to learn and use even for the first time

B

BeckyGreat support team

2020-06-10

Great support team

2020-06-10

It was able to restore all of my data from a drive that I accidentally deleted the partitions from. Great support team! Thank you for the help and quick resolution!

L

LuckyAnyrecover worked as expected

2020-06-10

Anyrecover worked as expected

2020-06-10

Anyrecover worked as expected and advertised. And customer service was prompt and responsive. I'm very satisfied and definitely will recommend this to anyone who needs to recover files.

P

PumelaI got document back, awesome!

2020-06-10

I got document back, awesome!

2020-06-10

After trying all possible ways online, finally, AnyRecover pulled me out of this trouble. Thanks a lot.

P

PayneQuick response and helpful customer service

2020-06-10

Quick response and helpful customer service

2020-06-10

Quick response and helpful customer service. I had an experience of choosing a wrong product but the customer service helped me solve all problems. I really appreciate it and thanks for all your kind support.

M

MorvenAnyRecover is fantastic

2020-06-09

AnyRecover is fantastic

2020-06-09

AnyRecover is fantastic, after sales service is so great. And the software is very easy to use. Recieves perfect results everytime.

J

JayImpressed by the program

2020-06-08

Impressed by the program

2020-06-08

The whole process took about half an hour, found and recovered all the lost files I want, very easy to use.

E

EmmaVery Efficient and Helpful

2020-06-07

Very Efficient and Helpful

2020-06-07

My son has accidentally deleted photos from my Nikon camera and I couldn't find them anymore. Thanks to AnyRecover, now I have got them back.

D

DavidCF card recovery

2020-06-07

CF card recovery

2020-06-07

I am a photographer and usually store photos in CF cards, but one of the card became unreadable. I had to format the card and then used AnyRecover to restore the photos, it worked well.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now