User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 792 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

C

chelseaI am SHOCKED I was able to recover...

2021-07-20

I am SHOCKED I was able to recover...

2021-07-20

I am SHOCKED I was able to recover every single photo (both RAW and JPEG) that I had accidentally formatted and written over... and for so much less than I was quoted by a professional recovery service who told me they "probably couldn't" recover my files anyway, without even looking at my memory card. I am so thrilled... I'm a professional photographer and this has saved me from having to write a VERY PAINFUL email to a client about lost files. Thank you thank you thank you!!!

K

Kasandrai will definitely buy the license next time...

2021-07-19

i will definitely buy the license next time...

2021-07-19

i will definitely buy the license next time i need the program! i just recovered 16gb of data. thank you!

L

LeonilaGENIAL RECUPERE UN JUEGO...

2021-07-18

GENIAL RECUPERE UN JUEGO...

2021-07-18

GENIAL RECUPERE UN JUEGO QUE BORRE ACCIDENTALMENTE Y LO RECUPERE CON ESTE PROGRAMA

M

mwanikigatehiIt recoverd crucial files...

2021-07-17

It recoverd crucial files...

2021-07-17

It recoverd crucial files that i absent-mindedly shitf+deleted when doing file sorting. Didn't take too long and all files were intact. UI was easy and intuitive to use. Now my client won't kill me. Thanks for the save!

C

cstewpicsWorked perfectly!

2021-07-17

Worked perfectly!

2021-07-17

Worked perfectly!

L

larseichmillerAmazing!!!!!!!

2021-07-13

Amazing!!!!!!!

2021-07-13

Amazing!!!!!!! I tried to airdrop my photos tonight from an SD card and when it failed, they got corrupted and disappeared. I had just taken photos of my son's first birthday and this softare literally saved my day and photos I'd regret losing FORVER. Thank you SOOOOOO MUCH this software kicks ass !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I

igarasi助かりました。

2021-07-13

助かりました。

2021-07-13

助かりました。ありがとうございました。

Z

zhang87很棒 .....

2021-07-12

很棒 .....

2021-07-12

很棒 ..... 謝謝

T

Tashamuy buena la prueba

2021-07-11

muy buena la prueba

2021-07-11

muy buena la prueba, voy a pensar en comprar la membresia

C

CraigGracias!

2021-07-11

Gracias!

2021-07-11

Gracias! es muy bueno

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now