AnyRecover Reviews

(470 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-09-26

By Milley

Definitely recommended!

My Powerpoint document for the meeting of next day was mistakenly deleted and Anyrecover helped me to recover. It saved my time. Great software!

2019-07-07

By aimie

got what i wanted

awesome get to see what was lost

2019-04-12

By lina

It's good

It's simple to use and excellent

2019-04-05

By Jeremy

Amazing!

AnyRecover recovered my data from the recycle bin after emptying, amazing!

2019-04-04

By hans degerman

Raw partion

I wonder if anyrecover can save files from raw partition

2019-04-02

By JAMEL

Very Satisfied

Recovers almost everything with such amazing software. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iMyFone! :)

2019-01-25

By Crystal

Amazing macOS data recovery software!

I accidentally deleted over 3000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Anyrecover, I got all of them back! I am amazed of how good this product is!

2019-01-24

By Thato

Many thanks!

This data recovery software is really good for my Mac, it recovered all my deleted files, many thanks!

2019-01-22

By Andy

Nice tool to recover formatted disk

I mistakenly formatted one of the disk on my Windows 10, with the help of AnyRecover, my videos, images and documents are back.

2019-01-20

By Andrew Ruiter

Helpful

I thought my videos were totally lost. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha

Thanks for your kind feedback!