User Reviews of AnyRecover

5.0 (487 Reviews)

  • AnyRecover for PC
  • AnyRecover for iOS
  • AnyRecover for Andoid
  • LineRescue

C

ConsueloThank you

2021-05-04

Thank you

2021-05-04

Thank you, I was able to find many files from the SD card on my camera, including an important audio file I had deleted accidentally. At first I couldn't get the software to work. Seems I had to answer a question in another window. Then suddenly it did work. It took a long time to find the files. It might have been good to be able to recover only files which I had deleted today. Thank you.

C

ChadWorked for me - New Simple Volume

2021-05-03

Worked for me - New Simple Volume

2021-05-03

Was unable to see my external HDD on in the drive letters and only able to see in disk management set to new simple volume and formatted now the drive is visible again Thanks for the help

E

Ericabest one

2021-05-03

best one

2021-05-03

best one. i recovered the most important file

J

Jeanniebest

2021-05-03

best

2021-05-03

I can't find all the files I needed.   It would be nice if the free plan included recovery for more documents.   This product was more user friendly than another product I evaluated, including the "preview" function.  Currently, this product is the best option for my requirements and unless another product can retrieve the missing files I need or has better functionality, I will probably run an additional evaluation and buy this product if there are no serious concerns.

S

Samuelexcelente

2021-04-30

excelente

2021-04-30

excelente pude recuperar el archivo que necesitaba.

Y

YolandaSimplesmente Incrível!!!

2021-04-29

Simplesmente Incrível!!!

2021-04-29

Simplesmente Incrível!!!

D

Deborahrecovered from my external drive successfully

2021-04-28

recovered from my external drive successfully

2021-04-28

I recoverd all my data from my external drive that been dropped and re formated twice. Am so glad I was able to find all my datas. Will be using this forever. Thank you very Team IMyFone Anyrecover.

S

Stanleyfantastico!!!

2021-04-28

fantastico!!!

2021-04-28

fantastico!!! recupere lo que con otro programa no.

Z

zhou超讚

2021-04-27

超讚

2021-04-27

超讚

J

John PageFantastic Program

2021-04-27

Fantastic Program

2021-04-27

All my files (over 60,000) got encrypted and then I remembered I had copied most of them from a very old Iomega HDD 80GB external hard drive. Once I'd copied them I'd also deleted them but that's not a problem with this software. As I write the program is recovering over 60,000 files, of which just over 35,000 are photos from many years of holidays and other special occasions. I've just had a peep at some of the first recovered photos and I can't tell you how good it feels to have them back. There's 20 years of memories there that was lost but not anymore. Thank you so much.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!