User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 720 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

N

Noah

2023-04-18

2023-04-18

I have tried many data recovery tools in the past, but iMyFone AnyRecover is by far the best one I've used. It is fast, efficient, and has a high success rate. I was able to recover all my lost files, including photos, videos, and documents. The software also provides advanced scanning options, which helped me to find and recover specific files. Overall, a great product!

W

William

2023-04-18

2023-04-18

This software is a life-saver! I accidentally deleted some important photos from my computer, but thanks to iMyFone AnyRecover, I was able to recover them all. The software is easy to use, and it was able to recover all the deleted files in just a few minutes. Highly recommend!

D

Davis!!!

2023-04-16

!!!

2023-04-16

The 30-day money-back guarantee gave me peace of mind. I knew that if I wasn't satisfied with the software, I could get a full refund.

J

Jackrecovery speed is fast

2023-04-16

recovery speed is fast

2023-04-16

The software is very fast, and it doesn't slow down my computer. I appreciate that it's not resource-intensive.

W

Williamsgreat

2023-04-16

great

2023-04-16

I love that the software is compatible with Windows,Mac operating systems, and even phone devices. It's great to have one software that works on lots of platforms.

W

Winfredworth to try

2023-04-16

worth to try

2023-04-16

I was hesitant to purchase the software because I wasn't sure if it was worth the price, but after using it for a while, I can say that it's worth every penny.

D

Darogood service

2023-04-16

good service

2023-04-16

I had some issues with the software, and I reached out to their customer support. They were very helpful and resolved my issues promptly. I'm very happy with their customer service.

A

AliceBest

2023-04-16

Best

2023-04-16

I've been using it for a while now, and I'm very satisfied with it. It's a reliable data recovery software that has saved me from losing my data multiple times.

Z

ZOE1956Good

2023-04-16

Good

2023-04-16

As someone who's not very tech-savvy, I found AnyRecover Partition Master very easy to use. I was able to resize my partitions without any hassle and without losing any data.

A

AlishaRecommend

2023-04-16

Recommend

2023-04-16

I had accidentally deleted some important files from my computer, and I thought I had lost them forever. But thanks to AnyRecover, I was able to recover all my lost files with ease.

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

AnyRecover

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Click here to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now