User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

M

MichaelThe software works great!

2021-04-14

The software works great!

2021-04-14

The software works great! But I'm not the victim. And she is looking for a free solution. Thanks, anyway!

J

JosephA+++++

2021-04-13

A+++++

2021-04-13

Your prog works! All other progs could not find the file. A+++++

E

EdgarGreat little program

2021-04-13

Great little program

2021-04-13

Great little program

S

SteveI couldn't be happier

2021-04-13

I couldn't be happier

2021-04-13

I have been looking for software to recover pictures and video for a corrupt sd card. this software works perfect. recovered the files easily and was not hard to figure out how to use

K

kitchi10 out of 10

2021-04-13

10 out of 10

2021-04-13

10 out of 10

M

Marleneik was een belangrijke foto kwijt door foute handeling...

2021-04-13

ik was een belangrijke foto kwijt door foute handeling...

2021-04-13

ik was een belangrijke foto kwijt door foute handeling in raw, het bestand werd onmiddelijk terug gevonden en hersteld

R

richardThe software worked and recoved my files.

2021-04-11

The software worked and recoved my files.

2021-04-11

The software worked and recoved my files. I bought a license. An improvement you might consider is letting a user selecte a range of files using CTRL or SHIFT keys and then let them toggle ALL of the selected files chcek boxes at the same time.

R

RichardAnyRecovery found files the competition could not!

2021-04-11

AnyRecovery found files the competition could not!

2021-04-11

I am a very happy customer. The cost of the perpetual licence a bargain compared to the time it has saved me. The software delivered and found the XML files on the SD Card when all Windows could do was request I reformat the SD Card. THANK YOU!

S

Sherrimuy bueno lo recomiendo

2021-04-11

muy bueno lo recomiendo

2021-04-11

muy bueno lo recomiendo

C

CarlaEasy to use and of great value!

2021-04-09

Easy to use and of great value!

2021-04-09

Easy to use and of great value!

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now