User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

P

philschaeferIt worked!

2021-04-18

It worked!

2021-04-18

It worked! The pics and video I took on one of the highest running ascents on the island of Maui were recovered!

1

111111

2021-04-16

111

2021-04-16

this programme is great for someone who lost a few files and wish to recover them, but when you lost the last 15 years of your back up, it is a bit annoying as the filing system you organised is completely gone, however on the bright side, you do get your files back.

J

JessieGreat program!

2021-04-16

Great program!

2021-04-16

Thank you so much i recoverd my lost school assignment!!!!! I worked on this assignment for 4 hours and thought i would have to start again.

S

Sahil RattanLife SAVER!

2021-04-16

Life SAVER!

2021-04-16

Seriously, I can't believe this worked. I though we would have to reshoot and this amazing software saved me so much time and money! You guys are freaking amazing.

R

RayGRACIS

2021-04-16

GRACIS

2021-04-16

ES UNA BUENA APLICACION ME AYUDO MUCHO GRACIS

J

Jodiit's nice and beginner friendly :)

2021-04-15

it's nice and beginner friendly :)

2021-04-15

it's nice and beginner friendly :)

J

Jasonwerkte perfekt !

2021-04-15

werkte perfekt !

2021-04-15

werkte perfekt !

D

Donaldel programa es muy bueno

2021-04-14

el programa es muy bueno

2021-04-14

Mi dispositivo de almacenamiento esta dañado, el programa es muy bueno.

M

Maryamazing program

2021-04-14

amazing program

2021-04-14

This program is amazing.

A

AllenGRACIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS

2021-04-14

GRACIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS

2021-04-14

GRACIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS RECUPERO MIS ARCHIVOS POR ESTA APLICACION

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now