User Reviews of AnyRecover

AnyRecover has been widely praised as a data recovery software. Check reviews from our users below and feel free to leave your comments.

( Reviewed by 801 Users )

  • Easy to use!
  • 5 stars!
  • High recovery rate
  • Definitely recommended
  • Best data recovery software
Add My Review

B

Baverme encanto

2021-05-29

me encanto

2021-05-29

me encanto, pude recuperar mi archivo sin necesidad de un plan de suscripsion como en otras apps

G

Geraldinethe prgram recovered more files than I expected...

2021-05-28

the prgram recovered more files than I expected...

2021-05-28

the prgram recovered more files than I expected which was brilliant. However, I wished the free version allowed more files to be downloaded

C

ClaraSuper logiciel

2021-05-27

Super logiciel

2021-05-27

Super logiciel, j'ai pu retrouvé mes fichiers supprimés.

P

PatrickThe only thing that has worked

2021-05-25

The only thing that has worked

2021-05-25

This is the only program I have been able to get to successfully recover pictures from an event off my SD card. I'm now a lifetime license customer

C

Cecilcool

2021-05-25

cool

2021-05-25

cool bu maybe add some place were shows all deleted files :)

C

Coreybest app for data recovery

2021-05-25

best app for data recovery

2021-05-25

best app for data recovery i recover my alomst 250 GB data. it is very good app.

I

infoyour software performed wonderfully

2021-05-23

your software performed wonderfully

2021-05-23

I have hours of renaming to do but your program recovered thousands of Word documents, Power Points, images, and songs. I understand that the names were stored in the damaged directory and your software performed wonderfully. I now have a backup in the event those files are required.

C

cnelson0867This program was amazing to use.

2021-05-22

This program was amazing to use.

2021-05-22

This program was amazing to use. I recovered the files I needed and am glad that I purchased the 12 month option.

D

DuaneThanks!

2021-05-22

Thanks!

2021-05-22

I got the files I was trying to recover! Thanks!

T

Timothymuy facil

2021-05-22

muy facil

2021-05-22

me fue muy facil recuperar el archivo

Tell Us What You Think

Thanks for your kind feedback!

Time Limited Offer
for All Products

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Copied!
GETBACK2COPY
Copy the coupon code and use it at checkout
Read guide to learn how to use coupon. Just 3 simple steps and save big!

Not valid with other discount *

No,thanks Use Coupon Now