AnyRecover Reviews

  (83 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-10-18 22:45:00

By tina

Professional and reliable! Worth trying

Very professional! After so many people told me my documents would be lost forever, this software gave me hope!!! It succeeded in recovering all my lost files, I’m so happy!

2018-10-11 19:22:00

By hira

Very Impressed

Excellent software from start to finish. Very professional and speedy. Would not hesitate to use it again if needed.

2018-09-13 19:24:14

By Julie

Saved my day absolutely!

To be honest I didn't expect that already exist such useful program. This is a godsend for me. My computer was attacked by viruses, all my files lost. My only concern was that I’m not really a technician, so I was afraid I couldn’t do it myself. However, after using AnyRecover, it got all my content back! I was pleased with everything and was amazed how simple, fast and easy it was!

2018-09-13 14:24:53

By Barb

Pretty well

very good! It helps me a lot

2018-09-12 22:25:32

By Chris

Wonderful partition recovery application!

My little brother formatted my partition where I had my finished dissertation. It was very important for me, but thanks God, I have found AnyRecover. All the formatted files were recovered and I sighed with relief. Now I hold this program on my desktop because I am sure that sometimes it is the lifeline.

2018-09-11 16:57:04

By Marge

Thanks!

I lost all the data on my company hard drive. But, thanks to AnyRecover, I was able to recover it!

2018-09-11 13:59:00

By Royce

Nice!!!!!

It is a very nice and flexible tool for recovering files, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

2018-09-09 08:25:00

By Chadwick

Awersome!

After an accident with my partition, all my previous designs and video projects got lost. I didn't know what to do. Technicians were asking money I couldn't afford, so after a deep search I found AnyRecover Partition Recovery software. I just want to say AnyRecover saved my life! It helped me get all the content back with only a few steps. The price is reasonable and I would highly recommend to my friends!

2018-09-06 10:52:18

By Preston

Fast & Easily!

To be honest I didn't expect that already exist such useful program. This is a godsend for me. My computer was attacked by viruses, all my files lost. My only concern was that I’m not really a technician, so I was afraid I couldn’t do it myself. However, after using AnyRecover, it got all my content back! I was pleased with everything and was amazed how simple, fast and easy it was!

2018-09-05 23:51:54

By martez

Very Goooooooooooood!

My hard drive with plenty of valuable data was damaged and AnyRecover saved all of it super fast! I’m very satisfied. I would recommend to my friends and family!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha