AnyRecover Reviews

  (138 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-06-01 05:45:00

By Rosemary

Echo is very smart

Excellent tech support! I would recommend AnyRecover to anyone looking for recovering lost files.

2020-05-31 22:25:00

By Emma

AnyRecover customer service is the best

AnyRecover customer service is the best, I had a problem and the customer service people had the technical solve my problem. You will not be disappointed in this product. Highly recommend.

2020-05-30 18:30:00

By Nelson S

Great help

Couldn't have been more helpful, saved me from a big problem

2020-05-29 14:50:00

By Charlie

Solved my problem

I had a power failure that led to file lost, and I couldn't find it nowhere, had to seek help from anyrecover tool, it solved my problem swiftly.

2020-05-20 17:35:00

By John Coffman

5 Star software

The software worked like a charm! Dig out my lost photos efficiently, and I can preview them before recovery, so I only recover photos that I want.

2020-05-19 11:55:00

By Pelosi

Excellent software and customer service

I'm really not a technical person, but thanks to the Support team, they gave quite clear guidance until my lost files were recovered.

2020-05-11 14:30:00

By Marie Sanchez

Easy to use and upgrade for free

The program is easy to use with simple steps, I've had it for several months without issues, what's better, upgrade is totally free.

2020-05-06 06:25:00

By Donnacha

My issue was resolved immediately

Echo was quick and extremely kind. My issue was resolved immediately. I will consider buying other products when I need data recovery. Thanks a lot! AnyRecover really recovers anything.

2020-04-19 01:25:00

By David

Problem quickly solved

I bought the wrong software. Customer service helped me chage the software I really need. Amazing, so kind. I do appeciate it.

2020-04-14 19:55:00

By Muhamad

Woth the money paid

I have lost several PDF files on hard drive, tried several free ways to restore the files but nothing worked, had to spent money on third-party software. But it turned out AnyRecover is worth the money, it recovered the lost PDF files efficiently, love it!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha