AnyRecover Reviews

  (64 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-11-21 11:58:15

By Eddiberto

Unbelievable!

I have accidentally deleted some important documents from computer, no backup made, this almost killed me, tried a lot recovery tools, just waste money and time, this program is unbelievable, it works, the deleted data just showed up and allowed me to recover them back to my computer, many thanks!

2018-11-20 11:25:51

By Denial

Effective and Simple!

Effective application for data recovery with a clean and intuitive interface

2018-11-19 17:56:38

By Andrea

Fantastic tool for a great price !

I have mistake went format my disk drive, I had tried a lot of software but inefficient. AnyRecover rescues a lot of my data, thank you so much!

2018-11-18 16:33:45

By Margarita

Excellent software and service!

Super easy to use interface; a thorough, DEEP penetrating scan and recovery tool. The product absolutely delivered upon it's purpose.

2018-11-18 10:15:36

By jorge

Great Tool!

I was able to recover data from my external hard drive. Even though it was reformated. One of the most useful features of this software is that it has a All-Round Recovery feature that enable me to recover all the files I lost. It is a very useful software and would definitely recommend.

2018-11-16 16:41:15

By Ken

User friendly control panel

Very useful and successful product. I would recommend. Fast and smart. Thanks

2018-11-15 15:55:12

By michelle

Thank you so much AnyRecover!

I am very grateful for Anyrecover, it is awesome! I have already installed this application on my Windows 10 and it has helped me to recover all the files I accidentally deleted from my computer!

2018-11-13 05:15:43

By Henrik

quick process

quick process , and recovered all my data , I really can't say just how much I appreciate the work the software has done

2018-11-09 12:42:18

By Keegan

Highly recommended!

I accidentally deleted all files from my hard drive. The worse thing is that I am an inexperienced computer user. I sought the help of the Internet and had been looking for different ways of recovery, finally, I choose this program. "AnyRecover" turned out to be easy to use. It did not take more than half an hour to recover all my files! I was so happy! I really recommend this program to those who are faced with the same problem.

2018-11-06 18:09:57

By Stephen

not bad

fast, professional service with positive results. Thanks!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha