AnyRecover Reviews

  (215 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-08-27 18:50:00

By Rick

Recovered Lost Files after Windows 10 Upgrade

I recently upgraded my pc to Windows 10, unluckily several files got lost during the process. So I tried AnyRecover software and it truly recovered my files!

2020-08-18 18:34:25

By Jeff

We get back our family photos

My grandson has played with the camera and deleted many precious family union photos, we were upset. Thanks that we have chosen AnyRecover, now we are extremely happy to get the deleted photos back, thank you very much!

2020-08-17 16:47:27

By Alan

Very Impressed!

I'm impressed by the software! Download, install, made the purchase, received reregistration key, performed data recovery, the whole process was smooth without any problem. And most importantly, I truly get my lost files back.

2020-08-16 10:00:00

By Michael

Great Service from AnyRecover

My issue was perfectly resolved! I appreciated all the help from your team!

2020-08-15 22:35:00

By Mrs. Tranor

Fair Price

I have compared several data recovery tools and this is the most affordable one. Most importantly, it did work well to scan for deleted files and gave them back to me.

2020-08-14 09:26:43

By Chris Parker

Excellent and easy software

Excellent in its fast scanning speed and ease-to-use feature, so far I'm very pleased with the software.

2020-08-12 09:28:20

By Darrcle

Excellent Software and Affordable

AnyRecover is an excellent and affordable solution to recover lost files from an SD card, I've got the photos back. Its customer service is also top-notch.

2020-08-10 14:24:00

By Austin Foster

Works Every Time

I have used the program for several months, it worked every time on different storage devices and saved me from trouble.

2020-08-09 19:55:00

By Brian L.

Great Software for New Users

The interface is simple, with no complex steps involved, absolutely easy to use for new users.

2020-08-09 09:50:00

By Alexander

Recover from Crashed Mac Successfully

My MacBook Pro recently had a crash, I managed to create a bootable drive with AnyRecover and then restore lost files from the Mac, it was amazing technology!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha