AnyRecover Reviews

  (40 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-09-13 14:24:53

By Barb

Pretty well

very good! It helps me a lot

2018-09-12 22:25:32

By Chris

Wonderful partition recovery application!

My little brother formatted my partition where I had my finished dissertation. It was very important for me, but thanks God, I have found AnyRecover. All the formatted files were recovered and I sighed with relief. Now I hold this program on my desktop because I am sure that sometimes it is the lifeline.

2018-09-11 16:57:04

By Marge

Thanks!

I lost all the data on my company hard drive. But, thanks to AnyRecover, I was able to recover it!

2018-09-11 13:59:00

By Royce

Nice!!!!!

It is a very nice and flexible tool for recovering files, and I would highly recommend it to anyone!

2018-09-09 08:25:00

By Chadwick

Awersome!

After an accident with my partition, all my previous designs and video projects got lost. I didn't know what to do. Technicians were asking money I couldn't afford, so after a deep search I found AnyRecover Partition Recovery software. I just want to say AnyRecover saved my life! It helped me get all the content back with only a few steps. The price is reasonable and I would highly recommend to my friends!

2018-09-06 10:52:18

By Preston

Fast & Easily!

To be honest I didn't expect that already exist such useful program. This is a godsend for me. My computer was attacked by viruses, all my files lost. My only concern was that I’m not really a technician, so I was afraid I couldn’t do it myself. However, after using AnyRecover, it got all my content back! I was pleased with everything and was amazed how simple, fast and easy it was!

2018-09-05 23:51:54

By martez

Very Goooooooooooood!

My hard drive with plenty of valuable data was damaged and AnyRecover saved all of it super fast! I’m very satisfied. I would recommend to my friends and family!

2018-09-03 17:37:25

By Lane

Saved my life!

AnyRecover did just what the name implies. I had two drives die within 3 days of one another. Somewhat a perfect storm. AnyRecover brought back hundreds of GB or irreplaceable information for my business. I certainly recommend it!

2018-09-02 22:58:45

By Quilla

Recovered all my photos!

I lost some precious photos taking on a trip. Before I gave up completely, I decided to try AnyRecover. It recovered all my photos without any quality loss. Thank you.

2018-09-01 12:44:22

By Daniele

Succeed in recovering my photos!

Excellent software! I am an amateur photographer and thought that I had lost over 6 months worth of photos on my digital camera until I bought AnyRecover. Worth every penny. Thank you so much.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha