AnyRecover Reviews

  (64 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-12-03 19:43:24

By Andrew

Get back all my files

Got your app yesterday. The scan took 10 minutes. I can confirm, it recovered all my files after a disk format (ran accidentally by me myself).

2018-12-02 11:35:21

By Eileen

Worth each single penny

I am very grateful for AnyRecover. Worth each single penny I paid for it. Highly recommended. Thank you again guys!

2018-11-30 22:50:54

By Shawn

Good!

Thank you AnyRecover. Keep the good job.

2018-11-29 15:05:07

By PATRICK

Very happy and very grateful.

Must say that I had an excellent experience with AnyRecover. It worked like a charm, saving over 100 gb of important data on a very problematic disc. Highly recommended.

2018-11-28 20:20:19

By Reilly

Huge thank you!

AnyRecover saved all my data that I accumulated over the 8 years. I almost accepted the fact that all my files were gone. I was definitely skeptical about buying the license, but at the end, it was so worth!

2018-11-27 23:55:19

By Kayode

Thanks a lot

Good recovery software. I just recovered my external hard drive through anyrecover

2018-11-27 17:34:15

By Thomas

Really happy to get my lost files!

Excellent software that can find and recovery Word documents even deleted long time ago!

2018-11-25 16:55:57

By Groves

Worth trying

I just lost a month full of photos after a system crash. I am very stressed out at the moment and I came across the tutorial of AnyRecover, I follow it and it helps me a lot

2018-11-24 21:50:15

By mhmod

FANTASTIC

I used the product to recover deleted Excel files, it worked fantastic! Those files are very important for me and I can’t stand losing them. Thank you very much for getting them back and I will be recommending it to others.

2018-11-23 21:28:57

By Askari

Thanks for helping me to recover my partition

I tried the full version of this software, and it was able to retrieve my lost partition. It was both informative and helpful. I just want to say thank you.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha