AnyRecover Reviews

  (215 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-10-14 19:03:57

By Diane

The software saved me from disaster!

It was a disaster when I accidentally deleted my PowerPoint file because I had to make a speech the next day, it took me days to finish. So I had to recover it and AnyRecover worked perfectly for me, I was grateful!

2020-10-14 18:53:52

By Collin

You can trust on AnyRecover

Great product and support, you can trust on AnyRecover to retrieve deleted data from Seagate external hard drive, my deleted files are all back.

2020-10-05 09:25:00

By Sarah Smith

Fully Satisfied Customer

I'm very satisfied with the software and its service. I received the registration code immediately after making a purchase, and this program worked greatly to recover my permanently deleted Word documents. I have nothing to complain about.

2020-09-17 19:02:35

By Peter

Amazing at what they do!

Anyrecover data recovery are amazing at what they do! I had my wedding and honeymoon photos stored on an SD card, unfortunately, there was something wrong and the card was formatted. But this software got them all back. Besides, its customer service is more than helpful. I couldn’t recommend it enough!!!

2020-09-14 21:30:00

By Bruno

Successfully recovering lost photos/documents

All of my photos and documents on my USB drive were accidentally lost due to viruses because I had plugged it into a shared computer. I can't afford to lose them. It was great that I found AnyRecover and got my files back. I am pleased with the results and feel that my money was well spent.

2020-09-10 16:25:54

By Ross

A best buy!

The best buy of its kind, I recovered my files at a reasonable price, very pleased with this purchase!

2020-09-08 17:45:00

By Anne

Thank you!!!

Thank you Anyrecover! I was so stupid to delete my report from the flash drive and it was a disaster for me. I tried using Anyrecover and thank god, I did get my file back.

2020-09-05 15:55:00

By Johnson

Imprsses by its ease of use

I'm impressed by its ease of use! For an old man like me, the technical stuff is hard, but this software is super easy to use, just follow the on-screen instructions is fine.

2020-09-03 19:13:31

By Jerry Sanders

Top-class software and service

Top-class software and service, helped me recover files from emptied recycle bin in Windows 10. And the preview feature is great!

2020-09-01 18:38:22

By Morty

Instant delivery

Just in a few minutes after the purchase was made, I received the registration code. The software is easy to operate, very helpful.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha