AnyRecover Reviews

  (40 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-11-18 10:15:36

By jorge

Great Tool!

I was able to recover data from my external hard drive. Even though it was reformated. One of the most useful features of this software is that it has a All-Round Recovery feature that enable me to recover all the files I lost. It is a very useful software and would definitely recommend.

2018-11-16 16:41:15

By Ken

User friendly control panel

Very useful and successful product. I would recommend. Fast and smart. Thanks

2018-11-15 15:55:12

By michelle

Thank you so much AnyRecover!

I am very grateful for Anyrecover, it is awesome! I have already installed this application on my Windows 10 and it has helped me to recover all the files I accidentally deleted from my computer!

2018-11-13 05:15:43

By Henrik

quick process

quick process , and recovered all my data , I really can't say just how much I appreciate the work the software has done

2018-11-09 12:42:18

By Keegan

Highly recommended!

I accidentally deleted all files from my hard drive. The worse thing is that I am an inexperienced computer user. I sought the help of the Internet and had been looking for different ways of recovery, finally, I choose this program. "AnyRecover" turned out to be easy to use. It did not take more than half an hour to recover all my files! I was so happy! I really recommend this program to those who are faced with the same problem.

2018-11-06 18:09:57

By Stephen

not bad

fast, professional service with positive results. Thanks!

2018-11-01 14:45:00

By Johan

fast and easy to use

Through an unfortunate set of circumstances we found ourselves in a situation where we were at a huge risk of losing years of our customer and sales data. AnyRecover software worked perfectly and helped us get back nearlly ALL of our data. Hopefully this never happens again but if it does I'm going straight to use this software!!

2018-10-18 22:45:00

By tina

Professional and reliable! Worth trying

Very professional! After so many people told me my documents would be lost forever, this software gave me hope!!! It succeeded in recovering all my lost files, I’m so happy!

2018-10-11 19:22:00

By hira

Very Impressed

Excellent software from start to finish. Very professional and speedy. Would not hesitate to use it again if needed.

2018-09-13 19:24:14

By Julie

Saved my day absolutely!

To be honest I didn't expect that already exist such useful program. This is a godsend for me. My computer was attacked by viruses, all my files lost. My only concern was that I’m not really a technician, so I was afraid I couldn’t do it myself. However, after using AnyRecover, it got all my content back! I was pleased with everything and was amazed how simple, fast and easy it was!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha