AnyRecover Reviews

  (215 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-11-06 10:10:00

By Taimur Asad

Retrieve my video data

The program did a great job addressing my issue. Now my video files are retrieved and can be played normally, well done.

2020-11-03 18:16:58

By Renzo

It works great for SD card data loss

I found AnyRecover when I was searching for recovering lost data from my SD card and it saved me from panic. I liked that the software categorized the found files based on file types, so I can easily find and recover the files I really need. Also the service was great, I received the license key immediately after making a purchase.

2020-11-01 21:30:00

By Khalid

Easy to use the software

The software was incredibly easy to use! I mean, what you have to do was just a few clicks and it did all the other work for you, just awesome! And of course, I got my permanently deleted files back! Thank you!!

2020-10-29 14:34:54

By Terry Boggs

Excellent support experience

The software really worked for me. I would like to thank your technical support specialist @Kaylee, she is very patient and professional. Thank you, you did awesome!!!

2020-10-27 17:53:46

By Andrew L. Guzman

Impressed by such effectiveness and simplicity

I'm really impressed by the effectiveness and simplicity of AnyRecover data recovery software. I received the license code within minutes, and the instructions were simple to follow. With just a few clicks and patient waiting, the software has brought back my data from the damaged hard drive. Highly recommend it to you all!

2020-10-24 19:55:00

By Dean Parker

It worked well for me

This software worked well for me. I don't need to consult the technician as the recovery steps are easy and clear, and I'm glad that my photos and videos stored on the SD card are retrieved. Good job.

2020-10-23 14:30:00

By Michael Buffington

My Experience Was Great

My experience of using this software was great! Registration code was sent very soon, the steps were simple, and it did help retrieve the files I need. Keep up the great work!

2020-10-20 19:18:19

By Richard

Recovered over 3gb of data

It recovered more than 3gb of data, even the files that have been deleted a long time ago, good job!

2020-10-20 19:11:36

By Alexander S.

Best investment for me

A definitely worthwhile investment! I am a photographer and takes much time to catch spledid views. I can't afford for my SD card to be formatted and lose all the photos inside. This program has saved me, thank you!!!

2020-10-15 20:04:10

By Kevin Galler

Just Amaing!

I have used AnyRecover for a while now, and every time when I need it, AnyRecover did the recovery job as expected. I'm also impressed with its free update service, I can always enjoy the latest features.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha