AnyRecover Reviews

  (64 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-12-15 23:53:28

By Fisher

Thank you so much

One of the best and fast data recovery software that i have used. It saved my life! Thanks to the entire team involved in the making of this precious and wonderful and outstanding software..

2018-12-14 15:48:21

By Salma

Question

Can I restore my data from physically damaged SD card (light cracked) by this software?

AnyRecover replied:Hi Salma,You can try the trial version to see whether it work for you before getting the full version.Thanks!

2018-12-12 12:03:48

By Antonio Salazar

Gooood

Pretty good, highly recommended!

2018-12-11 13:13:00

By Jasper

Recover my data from a formatted usb

I can't believe it can recover my data from a formatted usb drive. Thank you so much!

2018-12-10 17:34:19

By Media

So happy with the results! :)

Recovers almost everything with such an ease. Thank you so much!

2018-12-09 21:03:02

By steven

Highly recommended

I appreciate this software for recovering my lost data very easily with no worries. Highly recommended.

2018-12-09 17:23:21

By Tom

Worth every penny!

I formated my external hard drive without noticing important photos were there. AnyRecover recovered all of them back. Worth every penny!

2018-12-08 22:51:43

By Gregory

Can even recover Shift Deleted files!

My Word documents got deleted without any backup due to hitting Shift + Delete, but AnyReocver helped me to recover them instantly. Thanks!

2018-12-07 19:42:52

By Matt

Thank you!

I thought my videos were totally deleted from my computer. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

2018-12-06 15:32:38

By John

wonderful software

I lost over 3000 photos from my USB flash drive, and AnyRecover helped me get back ALL of them! I am amazed of how good this product is!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha