AnyRecover Reviews

  (71 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-01-20 21:55:18

By Andrew Ruiter

Helpful

I thought my videos were totally lost. Luckily I get AnyRecover and those deleted videos are back. It's great.

2019-01-17 14:45:28

By Viviana

Good software

I formatted my external disk without noticing important photos were there. iMyFone anyrecover help me a lot in recovering all data back, thanks!

2019-01-07 14:50:58

By ronny

Helpful for my usb hard drive

Wonderful! It recovered all the music on my USB which I mistakenly formatted three years agi, can't believe it!

2018-12-25 16:54:11

By Addison

Good!

I used this software recently to recover my lost photos and it worked very will, very good software!

2018-12-24 16:30:32

By lakey

SAVE MY DAY!

I accidentally formatted my USB drive that had a lot of pictures.

2018-12-23 15:21:25

By Klaudia

No tech required!

I utterly appreciate for your help! This is a perfect software for those who are not tech-savvy like me. Many thanks!

2018-12-22 21:56:25

By ernesto

Very fast to recover all the files

Anyrecover is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

2018-12-22 11:46:47

By Peter

Recovered all my miscrosoft documents!

This recovery tool offers very good performance and flexibility, I have successfully retrieved my excel and ppt. I love it. Thanks very much for your program and support team.

2018-12-21 18:26:30

By Nate

Good software

My son accidentally delete all photos on the camera. Then I used Anyrecover to recover them all. Amazing!

2018-12-20 14:05:00

By Cathy

Save my data!

I thought I would lost my data forever, until I found this tool. It's so easy to use and user friendly. Thank you AnyRecover!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha