AnyRecover Reviews

  (81 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-09-26 15:30:01

By Shasuw

same file name

Anyrecover can even recover the file names. I can easily find what I want to recover.

2019-09-26 15:24:13

By Milley

Definitely recommended!

My Powerpoint document for the meeting of next day was mistakenly deleted and Anyrecover helped me to recover. It saved my time. Great software!

2019-07-07 12:38:47

By aimie

got what i wanted

awesome get to see what was lost

2019-04-12 15:31:15

By lina

It's good

It's simple to use and excellent

2019-04-05 18:50:57

By Jeremy

Amazing!

AnyRecover recovered my data from the recycle bin after emptying, amazing!

2019-04-04 17:03:09

By hans degerman

Raw partion

I wonder if anyrecover can save files from raw partition

AnyRecover replied:Hi Hans,Yes, AnyRecover can help you recover files from RAW partition. You can use the Lost Partition Recovery mode to do this.Have a good day!

2019-04-02 22:48:54

By JAMEL

Very Satisfied

Recovers almost everything with such amazing software. So happy with the results! Thank you so much iMyFone! :)

2019-01-25 15:25:26

By Crystal

Amazing macOS data recovery software!

I accidentally deleted over 3000 photos and emptied Trash on my mac. Thanks to Anyrecover, I got all of them back! I am amazed of how good this product is!

2019-01-24 08:55:35

By Thato

Many thanks!

This data recovery software is really good for my Mac, it recovered all my deleted files, many thanks!

2019-01-22 11:22:54

By Andy

Nice tool to recover formatted disk

I mistakenly formatted one of the disk on my Windows 10, with the help of AnyRecover, my videos, images and documents are back.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha