AnyRecover Reviews

  (40 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-11-28 20:20:19

By Reilly

Huge thank you!

AnyRecover saved all my data that I accumulated over the 8 years. I almost accepted the fact that all my files were gone. I was definitely skeptical about buying the license, but at the end, it was so worth!

2018-11-27 23:55:19

By Kayode

Thanks a lot

Good recovery software. I just recovered my external hard drive through anyrecover

2018-11-27 17:34:15

By Thomas

Really happy to get my lost files!

Excellent software that can find and recovery Word documents even deleted long time ago!

2018-11-25 16:55:57

By Groves

Worth trying

I just lost a month full of photos after a system crash. I am very stressed out at the moment and I came across the tutorial of AnyRecover, I follow it and it helps me a lot

2018-11-24 21:50:15

By mhmod

FANTASTIC

I used the product to recover deleted Excel files, it worked fantastic! Those files are very important for me and I can’t stand losing them. Thank you very much for getting them back and I will be recommending it to others.

2018-11-23 21:28:57

By Askari

Thanks for helping me to recover my partition

I tried the full version of this software, and it was able to retrieve my lost partition. It was both informative and helpful. I just want to say thank you.

2018-11-21 11:58:15

By Eddiberto

Unbelievable!

I have accidentally deleted some important documents from computer, no backup made, this almost killed me, tried a lot recovery tools, just waste money and time, this program is unbelievable, it works, the deleted data just showed up and allowed me to recover them back to my computer, many thanks!

2018-11-20 11:25:51

By Denial

Effective and Simple!

Effective application for data recovery with a clean and intuitive interface

2018-11-19 17:56:38

By Andrea

Fantastic tool for a great price !

I have mistake went format my disk drive, I had tried a lot of software but inefficient. AnyRecover rescues a lot of my data, thank you so much!

2018-11-18 16:33:45

By Margarita

Excellent software and service!

Super easy to use interface; a thorough, DEEP penetrating scan and recovery tool. The product absolutely delivered upon it's purpose.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha