AnyRecover Reviews

  (138 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-07-01 17:50:00

By Dorothy L.

Easy to use and secure

I have tested the software with anti-virus utility and didn't find any virus, so I used it without concerns. The steps to recover files are easy, I am satisfied.

2020-07-01 09:27:56

By Ken Maven

Quick method to recover emptied trash

I'm satisfied with the software. I emptied trash on my MacBook to save storage space, only to find there was one important document I still need, this software scanned the trash and helped recover my document, bravo!

2020-06-29 13:41:55

By Mr. Brian

Excellent Product and Support

When my laptop had a crash and I had to reinstall my operating system, I lost my ability to use AnyRecover. I emailed the Support Team and got my registration number quickly, I can run it normally again.

2020-06-27 14:45:00

By Flora

Help recover deleted emails

To free up space on my Outlook 2016 email box, I deleted a bunch of emails from the recycle bin, some of which turned out to be still useful. Thankfully AnyRecover helped me recover all of them, don't have to worry anymore.

2020-06-26 09:45:00

By Nancy Smith

Super Easy to Use

No complicated procedures required, the program was super easy to use, and I was able to restore all my files after a partition was deleted accidentally.

2020-06-25 13:35:00

By Jennifer

5 stars for the great product

Great product, it does the job perfectly to boot up my crashed Mac and recover files, save memuch effort and time!

2020-06-24 10:07:44

By Timothy K. Hinderks

Saved a lot of efforts with AnyRecover

I have lost some important files after the upgrade to Windows 10, and tried several ways to recover them without success. So I tried AnyRecover, it really worked and recovered my files easily, saved a lot of effort.

2020-06-23 11:00:53

By Stephan

Fast response, incredible solution

I had a problem using the serial key, asked for help and got fast response. It didn't take long to perform file scan and recovery, an incredible solution for data recovery!

2020-06-22 09:46:12

By Dave

A Life Saver

After running a windows 10 update, some critical files disappeared on an SSD drive. I downloaded the trial version for Windows, and it allowed me to recover 3 files for free, that's enough. This software was amazing and a lifesaver.

2020-06-21 11:44:44

By Ken

Incredible Program

Such an incredible Program for recovering various files, I have used it to recover ppt file and PDF, and it worked very well, incredible!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha