AnyRecover Reviews

  (68 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2018-12-25 16:54:11

By Addison

Good!

I used this software recently to recover my lost photos and it worked very will, very good software!

2018-12-24 16:30:32

By lakey

SAVE MY DAY!

I accidentally formatted my USB drive that had a lot of pictures.

2018-12-23 15:21:25

By Klaudia

No tech required!

I utterly appreciate for your help! This is a perfect software for those who are not tech-savvy like me. Many thanks!

2018-12-22 21:56:25

By ernesto

Very fast to recover all the files

Anyrecover is the best software i have used before, i download and install this software to my computer and try to recover lost word documents in my D disk, finally it works.

2018-12-22 11:46:47

By Peter

Recovered all my miscrosoft documents!

This recovery tool offers very good performance and flexibility, I have successfully retrieved my excel and ppt. I love it. Thanks very much for your program and support team.

2018-12-21 18:26:30

By Nate

Good software

My son accidentally delete all photos on the camera. Then I used Anyrecover to recover them all. Amazing!

2018-12-20 14:05:00

By Cathy

Save my data!

I thought I would lost my data forever, until I found this tool. It's so easy to use and user friendly. Thank you AnyRecover!

2018-12-20 09:57:00

By Sue

It works

Works well and found back my video!

2018-12-19 17:32:54

By spencer

Highly recommended.

Formatted my memory card, tried this software and regained my photos instantly. Highly recommended.

2018-12-19 14:37:07

By Hammond

Amazing Partition Recovery

Thank you so much! Anyrecover helped me a lot in recovering my lost partition!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha