AnyRecover Reviews

  (215 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-12-07 11:41:29

By Sidharth

Pictures recovered from emptied recycle bin!

Thought our family photo album was gone when I emptied the recycle bin, but AnyRecover got them all back, so incredible! Always remember to create a backup, by the way.

2020-12-07 11:35:13

By Chris John

It did the job and recovered my documents!

It did the job and recovered my excel workbooks and presentations from an sd card that didn't show any files on my computer, maybe it's corrupted and I thought I'd lost all data, which are essential to me. Thankfully, this program was able to dig out and retrieve all the files, worth the money!

2020-12-01 16:46:36

By Lily Sumer

A satisfied customer

I'm 100% satisfied with the anyrecover program! I don't need to be a technician to use the software, the steps are simple. It did recover my business documents from a formatted USB drive, really a life-savor to me, thank you!

2020-12-01 16:34:58

By Fawad Malik

Lost data were back!

Issue resolved! All of my photos were recovered from the memory card used on my digital camera, very impressive by its ability.

2020-11-24 20:29:54

By Daisy

Great after-sales support

Kaylee was my support tech when I had a problem with recovering deleted files from corrupted SD card. Somehow the card was not detected by my PC and therefore cannot perform data recovery. Kaylee even guided me to let Windows recognize the SD card, and finally I was able to extract the essential files. Thank you Kaylee, you are wonderful!

2020-11-24 20:25:16

By Jeff Lee

A bit expensive, but worth it

A few days I lost all my videos stored on an SD card because Windows asked me to format it, and I had no choice. Luckily, AnyRecover helped me recover all the video files without compromising quality. Thanks a lot!!

2020-11-20 22:24:16

By Wil Mens

Top service

Geweldig makkelijk programma en goed service

2020-11-16 19:13:32

By Jimmy

The service is beyond my expectations

The service is totally beyond my expectations. I received the license key immediately after making a purchase, together with the download link. There was no problem at all while using the program, all smooth and fast.

2020-11-16 19:09:23

By Lucia M.

First-class service

Thanks for solving my problem in no time, I don't even have to consult a data recovery expert. AnyRecover data recovery is an awesome program and assistance is very fast! Thank you all!

2020-11-11 16:28:58

By Laura Tucker

You can trust on AnyRecover

I was feeling so bad when my flash drive was accidentally formatted by my son. I have used it as a backup and stored 12gb of important files. I have searched on Google and chose AnyRecover after comparison, which turned out to be a good choice. After scanning, I have all my files back, that was incredible! You can really trust on this software.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha