AnyRecover Reviews

  (221 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-08-15 22:35:00

By Mrs. Tranor

Fair Price

I have compared several data recovery tools and this is the most affordable one. Most importantly, it did work well to scan for deleted files and gave them back to me.

2020-08-14 09:26:43

By Chris Parker

Excellent and easy software

Excellent in its fast scanning speed and ease-to-use feature, so far I'm very pleased with the software.

2020-08-12 09:28:20

By Darrcle

Excellent Software and Affordable

AnyRecover is an excellent and affordable solution to recover lost files from an SD card, I've got the photos back. Its customer service is also top-notch.

2020-08-10 14:24:00

By Austin Foster

Works Every Time

I have used the program for several months, it worked every time on different storage devices and saved me from trouble.

2020-08-09 19:55:00

By Brian L.

Great Software for New Users

The interface is simple, with no complex steps involved, absolutely easy to use for new users.

2020-08-09 09:50:00

By Alexander

Recover from Crashed Mac Successfully

My MacBook Pro recently had a crash, I managed to create a bootable drive with AnyRecover and then restore lost files from the Mac, it was amazing technology!

2020-08-08 18:50:00

By Arthur

Very helpful!

Very helpful program! Got back my deleted photos from the digital camera.

2020-08-07 16:37:20

By Jonny Anderson

Pricess recovery

I have stored all of our family photos on an SD card, but something went wrong and the photos were lost. Now I got them back with AnyRecover, the service is priceless.

2020-08-06 14:50:00

By Sean

Don't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

I have tried several ways to recover files from formatted USB drive, but none of which works. I tried AnyRecover with not much hope, but the software magically recovered the data, bravo!

2020-08-05 14:36:04

By Krista

I love how easy it is to use

I just love the simple steps involved, and whenever I have a question I always get a quick response. Price isn't bad either!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha