AnyRecover Reviews

  (221 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-10-27 17:53:46

By Andrew L. Guzman

Impressed by such effectiveness and simplicity

I'm really impressed by the effectiveness and simplicity of AnyRecover data recovery software. I received the license code within minutes, and the instructions were simple to follow. With just a few clicks and patient waiting, the software has brought back my data from the damaged hard drive. Highly recommend it to you all!

2020-10-24 19:55:00

By Dean Parker

It worked well for me

This software worked well for me. I don't need to consult the technician as the recovery steps are easy and clear, and I'm glad that my photos and videos stored on the SD card are retrieved. Good job.

2020-10-23 14:30:00

By Michael Buffington

My Experience Was Great

My experience of using this software was great! Registration code was sent very soon, the steps were simple, and it did help retrieve the files I need. Keep up the great work!

2020-10-20 19:18:19

By Richard

Recovered over 3gb of data

It recovered more than 3gb of data, even the files that have been deleted a long time ago, good job!

2020-10-20 19:11:36

By Alexander S.

Best investment for me

A definitely worthwhile investment! I am a photographer and takes much time to catch spledid views. I can't afford for my SD card to be formatted and lose all the photos inside. This program has saved me, thank you!!!

2020-10-15 20:04:10

By Kevin Galler

Just Amaing!

I have used AnyRecover for a while now, and every time when I need it, AnyRecover did the recovery job as expected. I'm also impressed with its free update service, I can always enjoy the latest features.

2020-10-14 19:03:57

By Diane

The software saved me from disaster!

It was a disaster when I accidentally deleted my PowerPoint file because I had to make a speech the next day, it took me days to finish. So I had to recover it and AnyRecover worked perfectly for me, I was grateful!

2020-10-14 18:53:52

By Collin

You can trust on AnyRecover

Great product and support, you can trust on AnyRecover to retrieve deleted data from Seagate external hard drive, my deleted files are all back.

2020-10-05 09:25:00

By Sarah Smith

Fully Satisfied Customer

I'm very satisfied with the software and its service. I received the registration code immediately after making a purchase, and this program worked greatly to recover my permanently deleted Word documents. I have nothing to complain about.

2020-09-17 19:02:35

By Peter

Amazing at what they do!

Anyrecover data recovery are amazing at what they do! I had my wedding and honeymoon photos stored on an SD card, unfortunately, there was something wrong and the card was formatted. But this software got them all back. Besides, its customer service is more than helpful. I couldn’t recommend it enough!!!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha