AnyRecover Reviews

  (270 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2021-04-14 01:45:50

By Michael

The software works great!

The software works great! But I'm not the victim. And she is looking for a free solution. Thanks, anyway!

2021-04-13 17:08:46

By Joseph

A+++++

Your prog works! All other progs could not find the file. A+++++

2021-04-13 06:55:35

By Edgar

Great little program

Great little program

2021-04-13 06:36:58

By Steve

I couldn't be happier

I have been looking for software to recover pictures and video for a corrupt sd card. this software works perfect. recovered the files easily and was not hard to figure out how to use

AnyRecover replied:Hi Steve, we are glad to know that AnyRecover helped you recover picture and videos from a corrupted SD card successfully. Your words are a great encouragement to us, thank you!

2021-04-13 06:36:04

By kitchi

10 out of 10

10 out of 10

2021-04-13 03:07:56

By Marlene

ik was een belangrijke foto kwijt door foute handeling...

ik was een belangrijke foto kwijt door foute handeling in raw, het bestand werd onmiddelijk terug gevonden en hersteld

2021-04-11 12:36:08

By richard

The software worked and recoved my files.

The software worked and recoved my files. I bought a license. An improvement you might consider is letting a user selecte a range of files using CTRL or SHIFT keys and then let them toggle ALL of the selected files chcek boxes at the same time.

2021-04-11 12:26:38

By Richard

AnyRecovery found files the competition could not!

I am a very happy customer. The cost of the perpetual licence a bargain compared to the time it has saved me. The software delivered and found the XML files on the SD Card when all Windows could do was request I reformat the SD Card. THANK YOU!

AnyRecover replied: Hi Ricahrd, thank you for your support to AnyRecover software. We will continue to make improvements.

2021-04-11 10:11:56

By Sherri

muy bueno lo recomiendo

muy bueno lo recomiendo

2021-04-09 23:50:41

By Carla

Easy to use and of great value!

Easy to use and of great value!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha