AnyRecover Reviews

  (215 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-08-08 18:50:00

By Arthur

Very helpful!

Very helpful program! Got back my deleted photos from the digital camera.

2020-08-07 16:37:20

By Jonny Anderson

Pricess recovery

I have stored all of our family photos on an SD card, but something went wrong and the photos were lost. Now I got them back with AnyRecover, the service is priceless.

2020-08-06 14:50:00

By Sean

Don't give up the recovery of formatted USB drive

I have tried several ways to recover files from formatted USB drive, but none of which works. I tried AnyRecover with not much hope, but the software magically recovered the data, bravo!

2020-08-05 14:36:04

By Krista

I love how easy it is to use

I just love the simple steps involved, and whenever I have a question I always get a quick response. Price isn't bad either!

2020-08-03 10:09:42

By Eric Spence

Perfect solution for SD card recovery

I have stored tons of pictures on my SD card, but unfortunately, some were lost during the transfer process to my PC. AnyRecover worked well to find the missing photos back, thanks!

2020-08-02 16:30:00

By Tang

Good product, easy to use

No worries at all when using the product, the interface is easy to understand and the whole recovery process takes only a few steps.

2020-08-01 10:50:00

By Vincent

5-Star Program

5-star recovery quality and service, I'm lucky to have chosen AnyRecover among all other programs, very satisfied!

2020-07-30 11:47:12

By Walter Ward

Free Update is Great!

I have bought the AnyRecover software life-time license last year, and I found that the company constantly updated the software and add new features to make it the best in the data recovery industry. Well, all update is free and I can enjoy all the latest features, bravo!

2020-07-29 16:22:16

By Steve Camperlin

Smooth Process

Software purchased, installed and launched with no problems. The software was easy to use and recovered files quickly.

2020-07-27 14:08:28

By Anthony

Worked Great!

This software worked like magic and I really love the easy steps and clear guide, don't have to be a tech-savvy person to use the program. Most importantly it restored files from the formatted USB drive, great software!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha