ScanOutlook Reviews

  (9 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2019-08-26 17:22:57

By Kean

This tool is cool!

A best solution to repair corrupted Outlook PST data files smoothly. I recovered all my pst files without losing a bit of data.

2019-08-25 09:58:21

By Nathalie

Fast & Easily!

ScanOutlook is a perfect OST repair tool. It fixed my OST file just in 5 minutes. I can’t believe it’s so quick and easy. Thank you!

2019-08-23 19:20:57

By Shelly

Highly recommended

Thanks for ScanOutlook, I recovered important emails and attachments from my client. I use the latest Outlook 2019, many other apps don’t support it. Fortunately, I find this software.

2019-08-21 17:21:00

By Johnny

very good

Successfully repaired corrupted and damaged PST files in Outlook and recovered all email items. Thanks to ScanOutlook.

2019-08-17 17:23:25

By Vana

I'll give 5 star

This tool fixed my PST file corruption issue due to power failure. I’ve recommended it to my friend.

2019-08-14 15:12:31

By Adalwen

Get all my items back!

My 5GB outlook data file probably had suffered from an improper shutdown. There’s an error “The file outlook.pst cannot be found”, I downloaded the trial version and can view all the items So I got the full version then.

2019-08-14 08:11:25

By Jason

Awesome!

I like the primary function of this Outlook repair tool to recover corrupted Outlook data files since the e-mail functions in my company occur solely on Outlook. So pst files corrupted can happen from time to time. This tool is awesome!

2019-08-13 21:15:15

By Edric

Thank you so much

This program saved all my data on MS Outlook! i almost cry when Outlook crashed of the sudden... I was going to re-install Outlook when i found this program. it gave me my joy and happiness back! thank you very much

2019-08-13 18:11:56

By Vana

Nice tool

This tool fixed my PST file corruption issue due to power failure. I’ve recommended it to my friend.

Tell Us What You Think

captcha