BitLockerGoMac Reviews

  (9 Reviews)

Add Your Review

2020-09-01 13:45:00

By Robert T

The software worked as expected

The software worked as expected, making the reading and writing of encrypted drive on my Mac easy.

2020-08-27 19:00:23

By Eltan

Very happy with service

I'm very happy with its service, fast and good. Also, the price is reasonable would recommend it.

2020-08-27 17:41:20

By Rothe

It did work.

This tool helped me a lot because my mother sent me a Windows encrypted USB flash drive and I didn't have a Windows machine. I bought BitLockerGoMac to copy meaningful photos from the encrypted USB flash drive. It did work.

2020-08-27 09:37:00

By Paulo

An outstanding product

It can mount BitLocker encrypted drive on Mac like a native drive once it is decrypted. I will highly recommend your software to anyone in the same situation.

2020-08-25 19:17:21

By Khalid Seh

Super Easy to Use!

The program is super easy to use with just 3 steps, now I can read the BitLocker encrypted drive on Mac, thank you!

2020-08-25 13:58:08

By Alberto Haufiku

It is the perfect cross-platform solution for people.

It is the perfect cross-platform solution for people who work both on Windows and Mac OS. It is an ideal tool to read BitLocker encrypted drives on Mac. I can read/write the BitLocker drive on Mac as if it is the native drive. 5-star quality and service. Very Satisfied.

2020-08-24 05:25:00

By Javier Fernando

Helped me access these BitLocker encrypted drives on Mac

My Windows 10 computer had broken down and all of my drives had been locked with BitLocker. I bought another Mac for my work. BitLockerGoMac helped me access these BitLocker encrypted drives using my MacBook. Thanks a lot!

2020-08-23 13:25:00

By Adam

The Program is Great

The program has been great, I don't regret how much I paid for it, it is worthwhile.

2020-08-23 08:20:00

By Malik Nashad

It worked exactly as described.

It worked exactly as described. It can mount BitLocker encrypted drives like a normal drive on a Mac computer once you input the passcode or import the recovery key file. It's very easy to use and it gets the job done!

Tell Us What You Think

captcha